reviews-small-image

WRITE US A REVIEW!

Layer 10
Layer 11
Layer 12
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has quickly become Utah’s highest-rated Mercedes-Benz dealership, but don’t just take our word for it! See why clients from Bountiful to Logan, Idaho Falls, Jackson, WY and beyond – love our revolutionary approach to luxury vehicle purchasing and ownership.
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Unfortunately had a breakdown on Christmas Eve and got to spend my morning in the lobby. they had to bring him a piece from the Draper Mercedes-Benz store. They were fairly, dating since I had just stopped in didn't have a reservation and got me in and out shortly after noon. Got a text message with a link to a video where they reviewed what was wrong with the car showed me it and then did a general inspection of the vehicle, I guess it's the little touches like that that sets Brands like Mercedes apart. Waiting area one TV that played the same pre-recorded news Loop over and over and over. The cafe felt like you weren't supposed to go behind the counter to get the food I sat there for almost two hours before the reception is walked by and told me that you can go through the swinging gate door where the food is located. Are you looking to Draper store and they're waiting room is off to the side by the service center, with windows so I can always check and see if my vehicle is being worked on the food is on the counter in the same area makes it feel much more inviting that you can help yourself. The waiting room in Farmington just feels like you're in the middle of the showroom by all the offices so people were coming and going the whole time just didn't feel comfortable. Overall very good experience and I appreciate how quick they took care of me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Wasn't a car sale, more like a vehicle fitting. Great facility, people, inventory, philosophy - 1 price, 1 person, 1 hour. Worth our 45 mile drive to work with Dave, absolutely saved time and money - worth the drive! Thanks again Dave and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Mercedes Benz of Farmington (MBF) was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Dianne was professional and transparent throughout the entire process. She wasn’t the typical salesperson that pushes people to buy and add things. From start to finish the staff greeted us and thanked us for choosing MBF. I loved the technology used throughout the process. Everything was presented on a monitor which made the buying experience easy to understand. Thank you so much, we love our car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Top notch service representative, very clean restrooms, some snacks, large window so you can watch mechanics.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

The personnel go out of their way to provide outstanding service, making a visit a pleasure, not a chore. Also, I was amazed at how immaculate the whole facility was kept! I would like to acknowledge the staff that I worked most with, Faraz and Jesse. They were knowledgeable, respectful, and extremely service oriented. Very professional, and dedicated to making the car buying experience five star. I highly recommend them, and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Nice place to buy car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2018
 

Fantastic car-buying experience. Talon Hurst was wonderful to work with. Not the typical pushy sales person you associate with car dealerships. Be sure to ask for him when you stop by. He'll take great care of you!Thanks Talon and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington! Couldn't be happier with my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 

We recently bought a Mercedes Sprinter Van at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington.When the salesman, Dave Laccoarce walked up, my wife recognize him because we bought our last car from Dave. We found Dave to be particularly friendly, very helpful, and quite knowledgeable. We felt that we had made a friend.We particularly enjoyed the "One Price, One Person, One Hour" philosophy!! It took the stress out of buying our van, so we quite enjoyed the experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

Went in for a recall on an older (2006) c230, was provided a loaner. Car was finished sooner than expected, got a health check video (very cool) from Donald Alvary and detail job. Everything was very efficient and friendly, and the staff was great with answering questions. This was my second service at this dealership, and I would highly recommend it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Fast, clean, understanding, friendly. What more can you ask for? Snacks?? They got that to!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

I should thank Brad weaver for his great support on helping to arrange the packages from Farmington MB dealership to Boise. His professional customer service would be considered excellent in my purchasing MB suv experience. Great job and excellent customer support!Secondly, I would express my gratitude to Ms Rossi Yerage. I know she is no longer with MB Farmington. But without her nice and great help, I would not buy MB from Farmington. Wish her the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Took her car in to get serviced got a rental carGood customer service great dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

My intention was to buy a mustang had 5 grand to put down and at first it seemed like all was gonna go well talon said I was approved then 30 mins later heart break bank said I would need to trade in my 2016 Kia Sedona....not gonna happen then their manager took over and worked hard on getting me into the mustang but it wasn't ment to be but how ever in some define way they got me into a 2012 Chevy camaro and the color of this car is very similar to that of my grandfather's 1970 olds 442

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Great customer service. Cortnee was amazing and extremely helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

I will be a customer for life! This was the most pleasant buying experience I’ve ever had! The showroom is beautiful, and the staff is even better. I just want to thank Rossi who sold us the car, she is wonderful! Nick the GM, Brad who goes over the details of your car, and everyone else we had the pleasure of interacting with... thank you! You all were amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I have honestly never been so satisfied with the customer service we were provided at this dealership while purchasing our new Jeep!Geoff was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions with no hesitation and Jesse did everything he could to get us the payment that we were comfortable with, all other staff in the building were very friendly and made us feel at home! I strongly recommend buying from this dealership, I promise you will not be disappointed! Thank you for everything♥️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

I would like to congratulate Mercedes of Farmington for having Andy as a service manager. His amazing personal skills and professionalism made me feel like the service department is exclusively working for me. My wonderful experience in the service department has definitely made me a customer for life. Just in the past few weeks I have two of my friends and family purchased vehicles from Mercedes of Farmington and were very pleased as well. With my experience, I truly believe that they are Utah's best Mercedes dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Ian Dews made our buying experience wonderful. He made us feel comfortable during the process. He listened carefully to us and made sure that all of our concerns were addressed. He had a lot of patience with us. This dealership is beautiful and refreshing no stress environment. I would highly recommend buying from Ian and this dealership.

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 451-6300

Call Now

555 N. West Bourne Circle • Farmington, UT 84025

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Phone: (801) 451-6300

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mercedes-Benz+of+Farmington/@40.9922033,-111.9003694,17z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x8f0231e77775249c!8m2!3d40.9921866!4d-111.898357

Sales

Phone: (801) 451-6300

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Service

Phone: (801) 447-8142

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT
40.9922033 -111.8981807
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesfarmington.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Farmington" description="" street="555 N. West Bourne Circle" city="Farmington" state="UT" postalcode="84025" country="USA" email="" phone="(801) 451-6300" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
555 N. West Bourne Circle
Farmington, UT, 84025 USA
(801) 451-6300
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington 40.9922033, -111.8981807.
Chat with us
Text us