reviews-small-image

WRITE US A REVIEW!

Layer 10
Layer 11
Layer 12
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has quickly become Utah’s highest-rated Mercedes-Benz dealership, but don’t just take our word for it! See why clients from Bountiful to Logan, Idaho Falls, Jackson, WY and beyond – love our revolutionary approach to luxury vehicle purchasing and ownership.
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Everyone was friendly and Courteous, service was excellent. Talon was exceptional. The showroom and service areas were very neat and clean and everyone was very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

We recently did a trade in and purchase at the Farmington Mercedes Benz and worked with Rossi.. We had a great experience and felt like we were treated fair and honest. Rossi was so wonderful to work with and was so sweet to our children. Thank you so much! We definitely would recommend doing business here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

I felt like Brayden was very attentive and knowledgeable. I would recommend Brayden Oaks to anyone who is in the market to purchase a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

By far the best experience I've had at any car dealership! Brayden was my sales representative and he blew me away. So honest and never pressured me at all. I'm looking forward to my future interactions with this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

In my dealings with Brayden Oaks I always felt as though he had my best interests in mind and he was both knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Mercedes and Brayden Oaks to all who wanted a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Brayden Oaks was the best salesmen I have ever worked with! I will definitely be using Mercedes Benz of Farmington, with Brayden Oaks, for all of my car purchases and needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Brayden took his time explaining everything. He showed professionalism and concern for our needs. I would highly recommend Brayden and Mercades Benz of Farmington.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Mercedes Benz of Farmington has hands down the best service I have ever received. From sales to service they go above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I love the level of customer service I get at Mercedes of Farmington

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I stopped by to look at a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee, Brayden Oaks,treated me well,he got the keys to the Jeep for me to drive and inspect. Although the Jeep is pre owned,Brayden was very knowledgeable about the Vehicle and he made me feel like I want to come back.You have an asset in Brayden!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

It was a pleasure to work with this dealership for my used car. Everyone was happy to help and answer questions. Dealership was clean and helped me find the car I purchased, which wasnt even on my radar. Dianne was awesome and helped every step of the way. Go check this place out. You'll be surprised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Jon was terrific and spent time with me and my wife as we were looking at different options. He listened well and was very respectful. I have been back to the dealer a couple of times and they always greet me by name and remember the specifics of the car I purchase. Overall an excellent experience. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

I recently went in to Mercedes Benz of Farmington looking for a 2014 C-Class, Paul Allegrazza was my salesmen and he was awesome. Not only was he polite but also confident in the product and made me feel comfortable with the whole process as well as introducing me to his manager Jesse who also took good care of me.There were a few services that needed to be done on the car before delivery and they were quickly resolved. The car was also delivered to me 40 miles away from the dealership with a full tank of gas! That’s how you take care of our customers!!The car is a blast, the dealership is great. Keep up the good work, I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

How about 10 Stars!!! Having a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. The entire staff has been beyond great.We just bought our second Merc here within the last 1 1/2 years.A special Thank you to David Laccoarce and all of his expertise, patience and help with getting me dialed in on just the perfect car, a gorgeous 2018 Mercedes-AMG C43. During the entire vetting and purchasing process, Dave provided me with very focused assistance and expertly, addresses all of my questions, helping me to confidently making a choice that I am very happy with. After my purchase, Dave has continued to help me with the same level of attention and detail, even helping me get some things properly setup on the car.Thanks again Dave and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington!!!Sincerely,Jeffrey Davis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Carson in Service is always helpful and takes great care of me,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Amazing dealership! They have great service, and the cars are great quality. You won't regret going here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Great service and staff. Cortnee Newman helped me throughout the process the first time I needed service, she scheduled my appointment and when I couldn't make it she was able to move it to a time that fit my schedule. Every time after that when I have needed service she is my go to. I am a lifetime customer of Mercedes Farmington because of the service I get everytime I need service. I suggest if you have a Mercedes you give her a call and ask her to be your rep. Love you guys. Thanks again Cortnee!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

I had an appointment with Rossi & she was great! I told her my scenario & she helped me so much. I test drove two cars, totally fell in love with the Benz! She was so great to work with I would recommend anybody wanting a Mercedes to go see her!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Alex the sevice advisor is amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Jon was amazing! We were on a tight timeline and we got the test drive, application, and paperwork all done very quickly! We love our car! Easily the most smooth car-buying process we have ever had. Thanks Jon!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Rossi was great! She worked with my wife and I and she was able to answer all of our questions. When I arrived at the dealership she greeted me immediately and helped me a ton. Everybody at the dealership was very nice and helpful. Rossi did a wonderful job and I would recommend her to any future customers!

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 451-6300

Call Now

555 N. West Bourne Circle • Farmington, UT 84025

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Phone: (801) 451-6300

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mercedes-Benz+of+Farmington/@40.9922033,-111.9003694,17z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x8f0231e77775249c!8m2!3d40.9921866!4d-111.898357

Sales

Phone: (801) 451-6300

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Service

Phone: (801) 447-8142

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT
40.9922033 -111.8981807
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesfarmington.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Farmington" description="" street="555 N. West Bourne Circle" city="Farmington" state="UT" postalcode="84025" country="United States" email="" phone="(801) 451-6300" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
555 N. West Bourne Circle
Farmington, UT, 84025 United States
(801) 451-6300
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington 40.9922033, -111.8981807.
Chat with us
Text us