Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Don't you just love it when a service advisor is "A Car Guy", + "An Honest Guy", and "A Straightforward no B.S" Guy. Brock is That Guy, The Guy. A guy that just works with you to get it done. Andy is cool too. my AMGs are well served here, and are treated like the prized cars! Dealership is overall is well run, because employees like Brock takes pride.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Darrick in service went beyond doing his job. He offered water, coffee and drinks while we waited. He kept on contact with me by texts and phone calls. He updated me every hour to let me know the situation. He offered to help us load our car onto the two wheel dolly for car and helped do it. We have never had more thoughtful person work with us. We were from Georgia on vacation trip to the national parks we had appointments with camp grounds for the next two weeks scheduled to arrive on certain days, if we had lost ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Dianne, was knowledgable, responsive, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. One of the easiest car purchases i have had and I have had a lot. My wife is very pleased with her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This is the second car I've purchased from this dealership and it will not be my last. I worked with Ramona and she was knowledgable, friendly and zero pressure. I was torn between two cars and needed the weekend to think it over. She went out of her way to be as accommodating as possible. An excellent experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great customer service. Chris cannavina went above and beyond to make sure the experience was smooth. Great car, at a great price. The process was convenient and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Ramona treated us very well and we look forward to doing business with her. She was most professional and should be given a raise immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Diane was the consummate salesperson. She has a vast understanding of the vehicles, was very friendly and was not at all pushy, as the typical salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Prompt service! Checked my parts and let me know about issues. The shipping and follow-up were awsome and professional. My older Benz will need more parts, I will buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We worked with Dianne but everyone we talked to was exceptional. There are very few things I dislike more then buying a car but Dianne made this a pleasant and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Ramona was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Brad, the tech guru was really helpful in answering my questions. Will return for my next automobile purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Shawn in parts dept saved me $1,900 in parts asking me further questions and allowing me to send him pictures of the parts I needed. another dealer said I needed to replace the whole headlight which cost $2K turns out I only need 1 kit which cost $95 Dollars. I am super impress which shawn’s level of customer service and professionalism. He went above and beyond for me. And for that I am so thankful! Shawn deserves a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Purchased a certified Preowned. Ramona was awesome, very professional no pressure made us comfortable. Would buy from here again. Thank you Ramona for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Give Dianne a BIG raise. She is amazing-very professional. Not pushy. Interested in what we were looking for. Knowledgeable. Attentive. . A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Just picked up my new GLS 580 (literally, like 4 hours ago) and I couldn't be more pleased. I expected good things (bought a GT 63 last year) and the team didn't disappoint. Even when there were some hiccups, all concerns were quickly resolved and I remain a happy and loyal customer. An extra special thanks to Kolby, Chris (both of them), Brad, and Nick (in no particular order). I know where all my future Mercedes are coming from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Scott Callister got me the best finance figures in the market and was great to work with. I appreciated his professionalism, knowledge and easy to work with personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We bought a used vehicle at a great price. They made sure everything about the vehicle was like new. Very pleased with the experience. Kolby Kirk was very friendly and really took care of us through the whole process. We were very impressed with the dealership and staff. Thanks Mercedes Benz of Farmington!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Hands down the best service around. From purchasing a vehicle to having it serviced your in good hands. I will definitely be purchasing all my future vehicles from Mercedes of Farmington

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great dealership. Everyone was very professional and followed covid guidelines. Kolby who helped me from start to finish was on point. He was a pleasure to work with. I got the vehicle I wanted and got a fair price on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Farmington AND Kolby Kirk have my unreserved recommendation! Kolby was absolutely a pleasure to work with; he was honest, professional, responsive, detailed, and quick. I have purchased eight vehicles before coming to Mercedes Benz of Farmington and this was by far my best experience. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Ramona is an outstanding, knowledgeable, and professional salesperson. During our car buying experience, Ramona treated my family and me with honesty and total respect. The sales process went very smoothly and very quick. Thank you to Ramona and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Awesome experiences. Christian was fantastic and easy to work with. Awesome experience all the way around. From the moment we walked in we knew it was a relaxed and professional environment !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Nick S. and team made an out of state new vehicle purchase a seamless experience. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from out of state and they made it easy and transparent. Appreciate all the help from the team in getting this closed within my tight timeline.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

We traveled from Grand Junction Colorado, because of how pleasant they were to work with in the purchase of my car, the staff was amazing and treated us with respect, and that made it worth the travel! I would recommend this facility for every thing from a purchase of a vehicle to a oil change!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Very nice dealership. Beautiful inside. This is the nicest dealership I’ve ever been in. People were great to work with Brett was very personable and friendly. Ramona was an absolute joy to work with. She worked so hard for me. Awesome job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Great overall experience! Staff was super friendly and committed to helping us get the car we wanted! In and out in a few hours with a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Great experience. Chris helped us greatly and the process was streamlined. Nice facility and bright inside with natural light. Good rate and Good price too.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Dianne got the best deal for our family on all 3 vehicles that we have purchased from Mercedes of Farmington! I have yet to find a dealership sales person that can match her knowledge and positivity!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I can’t say enough about Dianne! We had a very tough case but she managed to inform my wife and I about what to do so we could stay on top. Jeremy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

So far great fast service, very friendly and professional enjoyed doing business with this dealership. Mr. Shawn Parrett is a great help and look forward to do business again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Shawn, Kolby, Alex, Brock, and Micah were all very attentive, not pushy, helpful and interested in helping us with our car and our future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Got me out of there under an hour like they said, great experience. No haggling or anything and one person takes care of financing and everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Matt was great to work with. Was very helpful in answering all my questions about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Will recommend Matt Clay and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington to all my friends and co-workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Super quick and easy process of purchasing a car. Couldn’t recommend them enough. There was no hidden fees or anything that lessened our car buying experience. Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Very honest and up front, helpful. Not pushy or overbearing, but knowledgeable and eager to find answers to questions. I would definitely recommend Farmington Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

I had the best experience of buying a vehicle from Mercedes Benz Dealership in Farmington Utah, the staff was a pleasure to deal with and I drove from Grand Junction to be treated with respect! I highly recommend you to purchase a vehicle from this store, the staff was amazing and they are great for answering any questions that i may have!!!! I give them 10 stars!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Great dealership to work with! This was my first experience working with Mercedes Benz of Farmington. They are a low pressure dealership, with good prices, knowledgeable sales reps and excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Great people and Great cars. I was treated very well and paid a fair price. Lisa, Brett and Jessie were great to work with. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

This was my second purchase from this dealership. They make you feel like the red carpet is being rolled out. A five-star stellar review for all aspects of my experience. Isaac was amazing, attentive and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Awesome service!!! Super fast !! Always very friendly and kind to my kids. I was in and out in less then 5 minutes!! Live this Mercedes!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

My wife and I recently bought a new GLB and worked with Kolby. He made us feel comfortable and we never felt pressured. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Christian was fast , efficient , honest and respectful. Will 100% but my cars from Farmington Mercedes from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Fantastic service, we felt comfortable and not pressured at all. Ease of car buying process was very refreshing! Mentioned on several occasions throughout our process that it was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

THANK YOU THANK YOU KOLBY...Excellent service! Smooth operation from start to finish and outstanding customer service. We will definitely refer you to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Best experience I’ve had since I purchased my vehicle. Micah was very attentive. He insured that all my requests were taken care of. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Awesome Service and Sales! Can’t recommend them enough!Excellent experience. Scott walked me through the entire sales process. Michelle in parts and Brock in Service always give me the best treatment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Outstanding sales & service all around! We couldn’t be happier with the entire process and experience we received at Mercedes of Farmington! This dealership went above and beyond any expectations and experiences I have EVER had at a dealership. We felt like family from the first step through the door!! Thanks to all the wonderful people at Mercedes of Farmington!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Excellent experience! Salesperson Dianne Burnham and the GM Nick Sandoval did everything possible to meet our needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly, great facility. I’ll go back to them anytime if I need another car. Driving from Colorado was best choice we made!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

Farmington - the ultimate Mercedes experience! Above and beyond the call of duty! Just purchased my very first Mercedes at Farmington and experienced award winning service. We live about 8 ½ hours away in another state . Farmington reached out on a SUV we found on line. Within minutes Dianne Burnham had all the information and forms I'd need to move forward. A fair trade-in value and a great deal on a CPO with an exceptional warrantee. By 3:30 pm we were headed to Utah. She knew we were trying to beat a snow storm so she hurried in early and before 7:30 am ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Stephanie provided exceptional service, she treated our family with dignity and respect throughout the entire process. Ended up purchasing two vehicles instead of one since we knew we were going to get a great deal. Would definitely recommend her and this dealership to any of my friends or coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Me and my husband received the best service for being out-of-state customers from the start of our online search all the way until the arrival of pickup of car. I couldn’t have ask for any better service than this . This helped us to help our fears of purchasing far away. I recommend this company to everyone who needs a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Excellent customer service, great price, no dealer ship fee, easy purchase process, true and trust worthy dealer ship, no hidden costs, Just amazing experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019

Was looking for simple commuter car. Dianne took the time to bring the car to my place of employment, made sure this was the car I wanted and made the financing process easy. When I arrive on a Saturday morning to sign and pick up the vehicle, Diane was the only one I dealt with, was treated as if I WERE purchasing a new Mercedes, and the process was completed within an hour. I would recommend Dianne Burnham, and Mercedes of Farmington to anyone looking for a vehicle new or used. Having previously been in the automotive sales and leasing ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

We were in an older Mercedes that broke down on vacation! Carson and the team we’re supportive, sensitive to our needs and extremely personable yet professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

I brought my car for software update my rental had a bad tire I didnt notice till I got home. I called the dealer and within and hour they were at my house with another rental and a tow truck picked up the other car. I was impressed my son had to be at the air port that evening and we still made it all on time because of the excellent service. I live 20 miles north of dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about my experience at Mercedes Benz of Farmington. Rossi was wonderful to work with. She was very informative and a dream to work with. I will definitely be doing business with her and the team at Mercedes Benz of Farmington again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I gave this rating because it is a Phenomenal and exquisite dealership. Christian was of much help and very knowledgeable. He listened and helped with whatever he could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

Chris went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a perfect 10! He's amazing, knowledge and friendly. He made my out-of-state purchase easy. So easy I'd buy again from them in the future without hesitation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Mercedes of Farmington was awesome. Very friendly, worked well with my needs, and very accommodating. Dianne was excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I have never had the quality of service and care that was demonstrated by Rebecca Giles in helping us with the purchase of our vehicle. I now feel like I am part of the family at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington and would highly recommend them I you are in the market for an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Talon Hurst created an outstanding experience. Always quick to answer any questions in a low pressure environment made the shopping experience at Mercedes Benz of Farmington one of the best I have ever had. Highly recommend MB Farmington and Talon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

I discovered Farmington MB when they offered a unique Used 911. I somewhat dreaded buying a car from an unknown, to me, dealership, but the car was going to be worth it. I have to say the experience was not only painless but enjoyable. Jessica and the sales manager were respectful and fair throughout the whole trade process. I was in and out in 45 mins behind my new 911. I vowed to return soon. When my wife wanted an E series MB I knew where to go- and was not disappointed. Rossi handeled everything w First Class service and it was a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

2016 Subaru Legacy Limited. Been hunting for the car in my price range and mileage for over a year, but I could only find my specific requirements in branded title ads. Under 30K miles, all the options, and under $20K. I knew myself though, there was no way I would be comfortable with red ink all over the Car Fax Report. Then I saw the car. A true unicorn with a real, no accident, one-owner, clean title and flawless Car Fax. I inquired about it on the Mercedes-Benz of Farmington website. That's when I met Brayden Oaks through emails, texts, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I found the car online, due to a terrible snowstorm and Chris was able to help me over the phone with the application process so we could come in the next day to take a look at the car without doing all the paperwork. He was prepared and ready to go! He was very welcoming, approachable, friendly and most importantly he provided the most AMAZING customer service ever!!!!!! I am in love with my new car! Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

We called the dealer about a Cadillac CTS at a very good price. It was nice to learn they are a one price dealership no haggleing but at a great price to start with. We drove 4.5 hrs to view the car it was just as described the car was clean and detailed when we arrived and showed very well I had a very good experience at this dealer ship I worked with Talon and nick also overlooked the sale, can’t say enough very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Our experience was great. We thoroughly enjoyed buying this car. Dianne treated us well during the purchase and has also assisted with our follow up questions afterwards. We would recommend Mercedes of Farmington to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Dianne Burnham was just the person I needed to help me make this purchase. I needed someone with patience and integrity as I made my decision to give up my GLC for the larger GLE or GLS. She helped me determine what would best fit my needs and gave suggestions on how to handle my "Nervous Nelly" Aussie in the car. She stuck with me for months! Then, when I was finally ready with my decision, she went the extra mile to find the color I wanted without pressuring me to take what was on the Farmington lot. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

I worked with Dianne over a period of about 6 months - from looking at a few cars, to doing multiple test drives, to finally ordering the car and waiting anxiously to have it delivered. She was helpful during the sales process - ensuring that the order met all of my specifications. She also helped when the car was delivered to have it ready for me quickly. She went beyond when asked if she could order winter tires - something I could have done with the service department. Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

What a great experience! I had so many road blocks that Dianne helped remove to make this happen. I am 340 miles away from the dealership. Dianne was willing to pick me up at the airport on her own time. They aren't paid on commission, so even though I was looking at a used non-Mercedes-Benz I still got treated like a high roller. Very personable & I didn't feel pressured. Easy & painless. Prior to even deciding to go I was sent all the dealer labor on the car, CARFAX report, original sticker price, a video of the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

This dealership is a rare find! Our salesperson, Dianne, has been so honest & kind through the entire process. We never felt pressured. Our trade in offer was very fair & the sales & general managers all stopped by to meet us and make sure we were happy with how things were going. My wife and I have purchased about 10 new vehicles in our lives...this was by far the most honest, simplistic & efficient experience that we have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018

There was excellent communication with this dealership over the internet. They offer good prices on their vehicles and it appears to me that people will not get ripped off with a purchase. I was looking for a great deal on a car like the one they had for sale. Their pricing was better than most dealers with similar cars, but I was able to find a similar car at that great deal I was looking for at another dealership. If you are unwilling to deal with sales talk to get a good deal, then this is a place to consider. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Dianne is amazing and made the car buying experience awesome! Not your typical car salesman (saleswoman). I will definitely go back when I'm ready to buy again and will refer everybody I know to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Dealership Manager took the time to call and help us with an issue we encountered after purchase. He was very polite. We appreciated he took the time to research and help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

My Mercedes was totaled in an accident and I was not looking forward to buying another car. We had purchased our previous car from Mercedes of Farmington and decided to go back. Right from the beginning our Client Advisor, Jon Barber was incredible. He is extremely knowledgeable about everything Mercedes and walked us through several models. He was very friendly and the process felt like we were old friends. We made a decision and the paperwork process is a breeze with this dealership. The staff is warm and very friendly. Thank you Jon and the Mercedes family. You have customers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Great service was in and out in a couple of hours. Very friendly and answered all the questions I had. Everything was organized and thought out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Didn't buy a Mercedes and had the best experience at a dealership. Upfront about the costs and total cost of the car. Paul rocks! Honest about the buying process. No rushing or hassel. Went through my credit union at the dealership, no back and forth trips. Store manager was friendly as well, Jesse. First time to a luxury dealership, still cannot believe how well Paul explained everything to me and didn't rush me. Better experience here then any other dealership. Ask for Paul if you go here. Oh and the paperwork was done under 60 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

my husband thought it would be fun to go test drive a few Mercedes. We were matched up with Dianne and she helped us narrow down the options to what we were interested in. Her no-pressure approach was so refreshing and got us thinking about replacing our trust old 2009 Honda. Nothing at the dealership in Farmington clicked all of our boxes so Dianne found a few more options for us to look at at an affiliated dealership. While we did not end up buying directly from Mercedes-Benz of Farmington or Dianne, she got the ball rolling and I would not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

We were in the market for a new car and we weren't sure but the ease and flow of the process worked great Diane was very good at no pressure and found us the perfect car for our budget we will certainly be back and we were super impressed with our entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

We worked with Rossi and she was Excellent. She was so great with us and super sweet to our kids. We had a great experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

It was a pleasure to work with this dealership for my used car. Everyone was happy to help and answer questions. Dealership was clean and helped me find the car I purchased, which wasnt even on my radar. Dianne was awesome and helped every step of the way. Go check this place out. You'll be surprised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Dianne was great!! Listened to my needs/wants, no pressure applied, made sure I got what I was looking for. I highly recommend Dianne, she is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I was in the market for an S550, and found the very one I wanted at Mercedes Benz of Farmington. I had the pleasure of working with Dianne Burnham, and there is no sales associate who will take better care of you then she. Great car, great dealership, great sales person, great overall experience. I highly recommend Dianne and Mercedes Benz of Farmington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

The concierge and service department was great on my recent visit. Appreciate all they did. Carson and Janef were so helpful and professional Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Dianne Burnham, my sales gal was terrific, helpful, and a delight. The deal on this used Chevy truck was outstanding. Would go no where else to buy a new or used vehicle. I give this dealership 5 thumbs up..👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Very helpful, very attentive. Many benefits attached to the purchase. Dealership very clean and lots of help as you enter the dealership. Highly recommend ! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Excellent help and timeliness. Braydon was very easy to work with and extremely attentive to all my questions and concerns. Messages were responded to promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Rossi and everyone else at Mercedes Benz of Farmington made my first time experience in getting an auto extraordinary. Rossi took her time explaining everything step by step, she gave us the lowest price up front which was nice, I did not feel pushed or uncomfortable at any point in time. When you’re set on a particular car Rossi, the finance manager and the team will do whatever they can to get you home with that vehicle. Being a first time buyer I genuinely recommend you come to Mercedes-Benz of Farmington you will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

The Farmington dealership is a most wonderful example of customer service, professionalism, and courtesy. All processes in which the management team has instilled in their employees, shines as you first call on the phone to when you first walk in the door. Rossi was very impressive with her expertise in the Mercedes models and in her patience with me finding just the right vehicle. She gave exceptional presentation and follow up all with no pressure. The Manager on site was pleasant and very helpful as well as the ancillary staff on site. I was greeted by the General Manager Nick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

I drove from Montana to Utah to pick up my new car. Thomas had all the paperwork and the car ready. The transaction was smooth and easy. He answered all of my questions professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I was actually supposed to come in to test drive another car that was bought right before me.. Needless to say after being super sad dianne was awesome in knowing the type of suv i was looking for and making sure when a great deal came around i was the first to know about it. I was in the middle of my car being totalled and GAP out so needed help finding a loan. They found me a superior rate and had me out the door the next day with that beautiful 2015 acura rdx. Will definitely come back when i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

The salesperson was very low pressure and made every part of the process understandable. The showroom staff was friendly and helpful. The car was a dream and affordable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Dianne Burnham was our salesperson. We were well taken care of from the time we arrived till we leave the lot with our purchased car. Everyone was warm and nice. Their One Price, One Hour, One Person program was real. We got done in an hour!!!! I will definitely recommend her. BTW their coffee is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

I was an out of state buyer looking for a very specific model of the vehicle I ended up purchasing. Might I add, this was the only car I’ve ever purchased through a dealership in my 36 years on earth. This was the only dealership on the west coast that had it in stock and I made the plans to travel and pick it up. Dianne who was helping me from the very beginning was fantastic. Super communicative, set the expectations right away and followed up throughout the process in a timely manner. She even picked me up at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Dianne at the Farmington Mercedes Benz was so helpful. We made an appointment with her, and she took her time with us, making us feel relaxed and listened to. She went through several car options, explaining in detail the features and benefits of each until we found the right fit. The dealership has a policy where you just need to deal with one representative, instead of being shuttled around from department to department (i.e. finance), which was nice. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and it seems like they go out of their way to make sure your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Rossi was very friendly and helpful. She made the experience very comfortable and pressure free. Was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

I have never dealt with a car dealer that was so dedicated to Customer Service. I made a mistake and accidentally "bought" a car I didn't want. They could have simply told me it was my problem but Dave and Kaylee stepped in and found a car like I wanted at another dealer, bought it from them, Kaylee went and picked it up and proceeded to unraveled the original sale and redid the paperwork and sent me on my way with a full tank of gas. I can't say enough about how ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

Our service advisor Carson was absolutely stellar! We rent our Sprinter-based RV, and our guests had just left town when the check-engine light came on and the van went into limp-mode. I directed them to Mercedes Benz of Farmington and called ahead to Carson to make arrangements. Even though they had a two week back log of work, Carson got our RV right in for diagnosis, found the faulty EGR valve and replacement part, and took our RV in immediately. It was closing time on Friday evening by this time, so Carson provided our guests with a loaner vehicle and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

I was completely surprised by everyone at the dealership. The one price, one hour buying experience was completely new to me. Dianne and Thomas were great to work with. They gave me the time needed to make a good choice without being overpowering or pushy. They explained all the extra options that were available with the purchase then allowed us time to discuss if it was something needed. We both appreciated the buying experience we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Dianne was fun to work with! The dealership is clean, classy, and comfortable. Everyone was extremely friendly. Would have been perfect if I had been hand held a bit more on setting up the car (connecting phone, getting shown the navigation, other features, etc.) but otherwise everything was spot on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Dianne was professional, so kind, and easy to be around. Anyone would be lucky to get to do business with her. She made a stressful decision feel easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Great overall experience. I have always bought my cars cash & avoided the dealership for fear of getting jerked around; not anymore. First of all, the customer outreach at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington was unbelievable. I simply viewed one of their pre-owned cars on their webpage & indicated I was interested. The very next business day, client advisor Derek Kurtz emailed me & sent me a video of the car I had viewed which he personally made for me. He filmed the car inside & out & gave me all the info as if I were there at the dealership. If ...


Leave Us A Review