reviews-small-image

WRITE US A REVIEW!

Layer 10
Layer 11
Layer 12
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has quickly become Utah’s highest-rated Mercedes-Benz dealership, but don’t just take our word for it! See why clients from Bountiful to Logan, Idaho Falls, Jackson, WY and beyond – love our revolutionary approach to luxury vehicle purchasing and ownership.
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

We went in to purchase a vehicle for my mother in law and worked with Diane; she was amazing. From start to finish we felt like a million bucks. The location was impeccably clean; as well as the pride and knowledge they put into each of their vehicles. We will purchase again in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Dianne was wonderful to work with and very professional. I appreciated how easy and fast the process was. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Chris was great! 0 pressure, interested in what we wanted and needed. A great experience that I would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Our whole experience at Mercedes Benz of Farmington was wonderful. No pressure, no games, no hype. They listened to what I wanted and made sure they delivered just that. I felt like they really went the extra mile!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

What en exceptional place. Buy a car here and they'll genuinely treat you like a royalty. Great low pressure sales staff. Can't wait to come back!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Devin was awesome. From start to finish, he was professional, prompt and delivered the best service I have experienced while purchasing a vehicle. I bought a Dodge from Mercedes. Very happy with my new vehicle and because of Devin’s great service I will consider a Mercedes once I am able. Thanks Devin. I appreciate everything you’ve done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! They were efficient, kind, and very knowledgeable. Will definitely buy through them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020
 

We worked with Devan Newbold to purchase our Mercedes Sprinter van. Throughout the process Devan was professional, courteous, and responsive. He was diligent in his goal to make our experience as smooth and pleasant as possible. We traveled 500 miles to buy our van from this beautiful and spotless dealership. Devan even found the best financing for us. We couldn't be more impressed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

We had such a great experience buying our car at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. Devan Newbold was incredible to work with in every way. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question we had about our new cars features etc. He was honest, funny and professional. Everyone we met was super nice and no one pressured us. Thanks for everything Devan!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Our personal experience with Mercedes-Benz of Farmington staff, has been an unforgettable one. Matt, Jessie and the GM were amazing to deal with. They are and example to follow. This is how every dealership should operate; Upfront, honest , friendly and while providing full disclosure about everything. I will most likely share with all friends and family and refer them over to this dealership. There are many great places to shop from in the valley, we have done business with other Mercedes-Benz stores and they are great and all, however our experience here was more then pleasant. Thank you guys for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Hands down one of the best Dealerships for Customer Service...They treat you really good and the little waiting area where you can get yourself a drink is a plus. I have been taking my Mercedes here for service and they even send you a Video of what they did and what they recommend for your vehicle. 5 star service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Worked with Lisa VanCampen and had a wonderful experience!Though we did not purchase a Mercedes-Benz but instead a pre-owned 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, I trust the reputation of their brand carries over to the quality of cars they sell.Will update review later.Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Friendly, professional staff. Colby was well informed, helpful, and did his best to find us the best deal. He followed up, as did the Sales Manager. It was professional, but not "stuffy" like some Mercedes dealers I have been to. I liked that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Dianne was great! She was super helpful and went out of her way to help me. She even went with me to return my rental car. Gold standard service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

From beginning to end I had a wonderful experience buying my new car!! I was working with Lisa VanCampen and she made the process so easy and enjoyable. I love the extra care they give you along the way. The culture is very relaxed and not pushy. I would recommend new or used cars from them to anyone! Thank you Mercedes Benz of Farmington! I will enjoy my new ride for a lonnng time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Everyone here is very friendly and helpful, Kolby went above and beyond to make sure everything was just how we wanted it both inside and out on our new Cadillac. Thank you Kolby!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

The theme "one person, one price, one hour" was very close to accurate. We only dealt with Dianne, the price was clear upfront and very little fees. It did take us 2 hours from beginning to end, but I bought a second car the next day from a non-Mercedes dealer and I can say the Mercedes experience was so much better.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

We had a really good experience at Mercedes Benz of Farmington, very transparent from the beginning and made the process really easy I was getting into my 2019 GLC 300, I loved how they went over how to use my new car and answered any questions I had!Will recommend to anyone looking for a luxury SUV!!

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

801-335-5116

Call Now

555 N. West Bourne Circle • Farmington, UT 84025

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Phone: 801-335-5116

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mercedes-Benz+of+Farmington/@40.9922033,-111.9003694,17z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x8f0231e77775249c!8m2!3d40.9921866!4d-111.898357

Parts

Phone: (801) 335-5114

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Sales

Phone: (801) 335-5116

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Service

Phone: (801) 207-9287

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT
40.9922033 -111.8981807
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesfarmington.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Farmington" description="" street="555 N. West Bourne Circle" city="Farmington" state="UT" postalcode="84025" country="USA" email="" phone="801-335-5116" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
555 N. West Bourne Circle
Farmington, UT, 84025 USA
801-335-5116
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington 40.9922033, -111.8981807.
Chat with us
Text us