Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

MB of Farmington is all class! We had a such an easy and fun experience at their beautiful showroom. And special shout-out to Cortnee Newman. She was wonderful to work with, and went above and beyond to make sure the buying process was smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

This review from retired RV & Auto Dealer, Farming Mercedes-Benz is an old school business Dealer. A member of Mercedes Integrity Group (check it out) up front pricing no fake Suggested List Price, they don’t even charge doc fees I don’t know how they do it. Yes the have add on items like extended warranties etc. It helps their bottom line; just say I’ll pass. My salesman was Andy Tran a soft-spoken person with total knowledge of Mercedes-Benz auto & buying process, after purchase contract they sent me to Tara Castillo title department. This gal is just ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Mark Raleigh went the extra mile by coming to our home to demonstrate the functions of our new car. Because of an appointment, we could not spent time at the dealership to recieve the orientation. In addition he listened to our needs and found the perfect car. Gordon F.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Courtney is awesome! She was friendly, listened to us, answered our our questions & took care of everything! She made the experience easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I would hands down recommend Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. Nick, the general manager was great and John Moore the representative was knowledgeable, nice, extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure we had a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

My experience at the dealership was fantastic. I recently bought a used vehicle, but they treated me the same as buying a high-end brand new vehicle. Nick, the general manager was very inviting and immediately came up to see if I needed help and John Moore the person that helped me through the entire process was great. They’re philosophy of using one person to do everything for you made the process extremely simple and clean. I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

We purchased a GLE from this dealer with fantastic experience, especially with Cortnee! The price for cars here is a much more reasonable than the SLC Mercedes-Benz location as well as the overall experience. Cortnee has been giving us update on our GLE orders throughout many months. She was kind, patience and enthusiastic in helping us with our purchase. I highly recommend this Mercedes-Benz location for your car needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Purchased a bmw x5 from here and my salesman Mark was nothing but awesome. He was super professional sent me the photos and the walk around video even after they had closed! Came the next day and purchased the car with no issues. I cannot recommend this dealership anymore and I highly recommend asking for mark. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

John was amazing with an incredible Mercedes benz experience, in love with my new ride that I purchased!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Lots of attention—so personable! Got what I needed so fast and was a walk-in! As an aside, I really like the piped-in music selection!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Shaun in the parts department is more than excellent! He’s really knows Mercedes in and out. He helped us after my key was stolen from the shop I parked it at for a few days. He got me the key to my car and had his really nice driver bring it out. This is the only place I’ll get my posts from here on out!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Hands down the most amazing car buying experience ever! Dianne was absolutely wonderful! Very knowledgeable and kind. She answered all my questions and didn’t rush me. We actually had fun! Kolby was also awesome! I love that they really do go the extra mile to give you the best experience. Absolutely in love with my GLC! I cannot recommend Mercedes-Benz of Farmington enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Parts Reps are always friendly and knowledgeable. They offer competitive pricing and often have stock that other locations do not. Thank you for your services!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Every time i have to go to the dealership for something, the staff down there are the nicest people and always so willing to help. I appreciate everything they do down there.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I was lucky to be assigned to Dianne when I made my inquiry online. Out of all of the dealerships and sales people that I've talked to in my recent search for a car she was by far the most attentive. She went well out of her way to answer questions for me, follow up to see if I had new questions and to provide me with different options as they became available. I was deeply sorry I found what I was looking for closer to home. Dianne will be the first call I make when it comes time ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Debbie was very helpful. Answered every question. Sent pictures and videos as requested. Love the van. Love their selection of cars. The entire experience was a pleasure. I will be back the next time I’m in the market. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Zach and Chris are fantastic, took amazing care of us.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Had the pleasure of buying a new Mercedes-Benz at the Farmington dealership. My experience was absolutely top notch from the beginning to end. Dianne was the professional who took care of me and I would absolutely recommend seeing her directly if you want an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great dealership experience. Purchased a used car with the help of Cortnee, she was incredibly nice, thorough, and transparent, and the car has been excellent so far. Great place to do business!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I greatly appreciated the service that Shawn as well as Jared provided they were very helpful with me obtaining my belongings that were locked in the Mercedes vehicle that I used during my stay in Wyoming. They both kept in great communication with me and we’re very gracious in their care and service they provided as they expressed a great understanding to my situation.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Amazing customer service, very honest & straightforward, kept me informed throughout the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Appreciate the service of Mercedes Benz of Farmington. I will definitely be taking my van back there for future services

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Thanks to Dianne Burnham, Mercedes-Benz of Farmington Utah, for getting me into my beautiful new Benz! I cannot say enough about the experience, as I found myself in an immediate need for transportation “post automobile accident.” Working with Dianne was like engaging with a long time friend. She listened to my needs/wishes and truly outperformed! You are awesome Dianne! Cheers, Debra S., Eden, Utah.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Love the team at Farmington Mercedes! Great service and always a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Shawn and his team are quick and efficient, The staff even brought out snacks and hot chocolate for the kids to make them feel special. Great experience and will be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I’m always needing small maintenance parts in a hurry and Shawn in the parts department has never disappointed me. These guys seem to stock all of your routine maintenance parts for a wide variety of models. In the event I need to order parts, I can always count on Shawn to get my parts in a day or two. They’ve even stayed late for me when I’m coming from Salt Lake after work. They will always be my go-to parts department. Thanks, Shawn!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

It was nothing but a pleasure working with Diane and team at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Chase was great. Kept me informed and was in contact throughout the entire process. The rest of the entire dealership could use some work on initial engagement since we stood out in the parking lot initially for over 15 min and no one came to talk to us. Once I reached out to corporate and they got me in contact with chase I no longer encountered this issue.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great experience, cortnee helped us a lot

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

My experience with Sean at MB of Farmington has been an absolute pleasure. He went the extra mile cross checking part numbers with the VIN of my vehicle to find out stock, which was only available in Germany. He also explained how he's structured his pricing to be the most competitive I've found nationally. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great experience buying our Audi S3. Cortnee was amazing. Made the whole purchase easy. Customer service was great. They picked us up from the airport which was a real bonus.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Shawn hooked me up with the part I needed and was great to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Absolutely love Mercedes Benz of Farmington!!! Everyone has been so great to work with; we purchased twice from them and both experiences as has been outstanding, thanks Kolby!!! Every service person we’ve worked has taken great care of us, meeting all our needs and ensuring we’re happy with our car and service…big shout out to Zach, Tanner, and Latika!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent buying experience! Thank you so much, MBF for making my dream come true!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Shawn went above and beyond what I expected!! He explained and educated me about the difference in parts!! He was also a confident individual! Would definetly do business with again!! Highly recommend! A++

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Excellent customer service from Shawn in the parts department. I had one of those orders that was small but complex... and even though I wasn't spending a lot of money I was treated extremely well. In the future I'll drive a long distance just to work with this location because of the customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Great experience purchasing my vehicle! Very refreshing not having to spend an entire day trying to make a deal. Straightforward, honest and no haggling with 10 different people just to buy a vehicle. I definitely recommend Mercedes of Farmington and will be back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Had good experience purchasing our 2022 GLC 300 from MB of Farmington. Good, courtesy service and fair dealing. No dealer prep fees or destination charges. Best vehicle selection. Recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Kolby Kirk is top notch at what he does and I'll never go anywhere else before meeting up with him first to get his opinion/expertise.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I love taking my car here because I know I’m in good hands, the car too of course. Special shout out to Zach and Hendrick for making the check in process smooth and easy, and special thanks to Shawn and Jared for being so awesome. Best Merc dealer in Utah hands down.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Shawn and the parts department are always extremely helpful whenever I come in and recommend them for all of my Mercedes needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

5 star service and would recommend to my family and friends. Went above and beyond to provide exemplary service. Ask for Sam as he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Dianne at Mercedes- Benz of Farmington. I was treated with respect and the customer service is phenomenal! Dianne was patient and wonderful as she showed me all the details of my new Mercedes-Benz and I have already returned to ask her for help on showing me more of the features of the vehicle. I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Farmington because of the atmosphere, people, and selection. The car buying experience was second to none. Everyone who I met and helped me were fantastic! Thank you Dianne!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Dianne was the best salesperson I have ever had. She was extremely detailed and hit very one of my car checklist preferences/wants. I felt comfortable while being attended by her, and I’m amazed at how she made me feel confident with my car purchase. The best part about Dianne is how she treats her customers like family members. I strongly recommend her services to you, I even want to go buy another car from her 😂😂😂

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Wonderful staff and amazing service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Launched with drive road rally from here and got a nail on my way, Andy got me taken care of with a patch in under an hour. Thanks again !

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Dealership was very impressive. Quick service. Happy to answer all questions. Good inventory. I would definitely buy a vehicle here again. Joshua was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Update- After an unfortunate experience with a car delivered with a dead battery, the Farmington team went out of their way to help us get the battery replaced at no charge. Took a few days longer than originally planned but we ended up with the car we wanted and able to surprise our teenager with a fun, safe, well running car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

What an enjoyable experience, Dianne was amazing! Super friendly and warm, she provided a personalized virtual video tour of the G550 I was considering. She made the process fun and engaging. A truly memorable experience. Thank you Dianne!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Courtnee Newman was amazing to work with, she made the entire process seamless and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Wow! I truly had the best experience. Cortnee was amazing, and so patient with all of my questions. And she helped me do some research to make sure that the car I was looking at would meet the needs of my family. Everyone I was in contact with was very helpful and friendly. And they gave me great value for my trade-in car. More than I expected! The facility is beautiful, bright, and clean. Thank you, Cortnee! I feel like I made a friend in the few hours I was there.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Cortnee N is the best. I couldn’t ask for a better experience

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Courtnee was awesome she made my first time buying a car from out of state a breeze. I flew in from Texas we met, she answered all my questions and concerns before the completion of my vehicle purchase. Courtnee was by far the best sales representative I had the pleasure of working with when buying a vehicle. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and I would be willing to travel to Utah again to have the same experience. I felt like she went above and beyond with helping me she even helped me find where to purchase a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very friendly staff. I purchased a vehicle through Courtnee and I am very satisfied with the service and the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

5 star for this place, They are fast book and did the good job , Zach was so nice he help me a lot Thank you 😊 I’ll defiantly come back.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great service, easy buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Kind and friendly atmosphere, just got in what we were looking for which really helped. Loved the uptown environment. Really liked the base price no reason for discussion, what is, is. You see it, you like it, you buy it. Simple

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Cortnee was amazing! She made buying my truck so easy and stress free. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who dreads the car buying experience. Make sure to ask for Cortnee!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I had a wonderful time it wasn't all day Cortnee was more then perfect helped me with everything explained everything love the vehicle thank you so much

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Joshua Bonnett was my client advisor,He answered all my questions concerning the vehicle, I was interested in.I live in Bowling Green KY,that didn't deter him from working with me.He provided my wife and I with a detailed video inside and outside of the car.Joshua is a very patient,and a pleasure to work with.we purchase the car, and it was transported over 1600 miles to Our home in Kentucky.The Price that was advertised is really the price no Doc fees,or add on's.My Wife Love's the Car.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR!! I purchased my car a few months ago and it has been nothing but great. My experience car shopping here was top notch thanks to Mark Raleigh! He made the process so quick and easy. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I felt taken care of. 1000/10 car buying experience

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Ramona was excellent to work with. She went the extra mile. A fantastic ambassador of the brand. We will be buying from her again in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Courtnee was great! Would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I have moved recently my lease was up for my car, I reached out to Farmington Mercedes to finalize the purchase of the car, I was transferred to Andy T one of the associates at the dealership,He was very helpful and knowledgeable,just what you need in this kind of situation! Thank you very much Andy,you are a great asset to the team!! Very clean and friendly people,nice service. I will be back next week for the maintenance of my car !

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great experience. The buying process was extremely simple and uncomplicated. Would recommend Mercedes-Benz of farmington.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Extremely honest dealership. They’re upfront with their prices and were true to their word about the 0 fees. Customer service was unmatched, I’ll definitely be back again.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Courtnee was so honest. I came to pick up a 2000 Land Cruiser. Tried to negotiate the price but a different manager was not having it. Contacted Courtnee the next day to buy it at the set price. I got there and she was able to lower the pice and save me some money. 100% will only go to her and recommend her next time I need to buy a car. Genuine person.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I purchased my vehicle here and they have great customer service! I recently took my A Class in for service and at pick up it was not washed when I messaged our advisor he apologized and said to bring it in anytime to get it washed. Not only was the issue addressed but they definitely made me feel like my vehicle was in great hands! Would recommend this dealership for anybody looking to purchase a Mercedes or get theirs serviced!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Customer service was awesome and straightforward. I bought a used car from them and they ran it through the shop and detailed it for me the same day because I was there from out of town. Best treatment I've had at any dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Service was very good. The people were very nice and friendly. We worked with Samuel Siebach and he was very good to us. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Amazing experience! Best customer experience I have ever had at a dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My Sprinter developed a CEL in Estes Park, Colorado on a three month road trip to Canada from South Carolina. Loveland, Westminster, Littleton, and Denver couldn't see us...Loveland said they only had one apprentice tech...others couldn't book an appointment until December! I called Mercedes Farmington, and the first person gave me a similar story, but said she would have the Service Manager give me a call to discuss the problem. Andy called shortly after on a Saturday...he offered us an hour of shop time that day if we could get to Salt Lake. We drove 6 ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Am against borrowing for consumption. Budgets are globally funded through borrowing. There is nothing wrong with that because nobody prints money on its own. If we borrow for investment, there is nothing wrong with that. It is morally irresponsible, the worst form of corruption for you to borrow and consume and leave the payment for the future generation. Your borrowing is considered as ''borrowing to consume'' if less than 50% of the borrowed fund is spent on capital expenditures. Thanks to Mrs Ariella Crypto, I have really learnt a lot form you. There should always be an amount reserved for investment, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I live in TX and was on a road-trip when a sensor on my car went out in Utah. I called Mercedes-Benz of Farmington and they were booked solid but still offered to take a look to see what I needed. Not only did they find the problem but they fixed it for me even being as busy as service was that day. The people there were happy to help and they were honest about possible delay and need to schedule an appointment for another day. It was humbling to come back home to Utah for a visit and to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

We had a great experience with Cortnee buying our used Avalon! There was absolutely no pressure and she answered all the questions we had! After we decided to purchase the car and finance, she came to check up on us very frequently while we waited to hear back from the bank. We will keep coming back for our used cars!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great experience purchasing my Mercedes Benz at the Farmington MB dealer. Didn’t rush me through a decision, explained all the options when I considered ordering and in the end I drove off in beautiful car. Ask for Dan!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Diane is the best sales associate and I love my 2022 Mercedes Amg 43 GT! Thank you Diane and Mercedes of Farmington for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Sam and everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington were spot on in all my interactions including getting my car ordered to my specifications and delivery arranged. Pricing was very fair (much better than competitors, and I shopped around a lot). I highly recommend Sam and the whole crew!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Customer service at this location is second to none. Purchased a new GLS450 from this dealership and was blown away by the level of service. The service dept is the best I’ve ever experienced at any dealership. Sam in sales is the best rep I’ve ever worked with. Zach in the service dept made accommodations I didn’t expect or request. great team! If I could give 6 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I have to start with a HUGE shoutout to Mark Raleigh of Mercedes-Benz of Farmington!! Not only was he responsive and courteous, but he went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable making an out of state purchase. He even loaded me up with snacks and water for the drive home! Thank you Mark. Seriously. The location is very open with ample seating / meeting areas as well as a large window to the service side of the house (pretty neat in my opinion). Buying process was simple, straight forward, and fast. I felt accommodated and taken care of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Thanks Ramona helped us to buy the great car. She was very friendly and helpful. It was really pleasant experience for us.


Leave Us A Review