reviews-small-image

WRITE US A REVIEW!

Layer 10
Layer 11
Layer 12
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has quickly become Utah’s highest-rated Mercedes-Benz dealership, but don’t just take our word for it! See why clients from Bountiful to Logan, Idaho Falls, Jackson, WY and beyond – love our revolutionary approach to luxury vehicle purchasing and ownership.
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I felt like they took very good care of me and made the car- buying process a nice experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Very nice people, worked with Lisa a Dianne.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Great place. Fast and friendly. Worked hard to help me out. Will be returning.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019
 

Excellent experience! Salesperson Dianne Burnham and the GM Nick Sandoval did everything possible to meet our needs. Everyone was very professional and friendly, great facility. I’ll go back to them anytime if I need another car. Driving from Colorado was best choice we made!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington! Our client advisor Dianne was truly spectacular! I had my Mercedes delivered to a different state and Dianne made the whole process so seamlessly easy. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience in purchasing a car. Thanks again for all the help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. In and out in less than two hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Our experience here was so wonderful! Dianne helped us out with our new car. She was very helpful and informative. She was not pushy or shady, she was genuinely just trying to get us the best deal for our car! The price was cut and dry, no crazy negotiating. We will definitely be back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

What a fantastic shopping experience! I never dreamed I could afford my beautiful car! Chris was patient and helpful and the entire staff made it very clear that they valued my business. I appreciate the policy that a client works with only one person......no back and forth between the financials. The sticker price is solid.... there's no bartering. Chris worked really hard and met my desired budget....without me haggling one bit. Mercedes Farmington is a beautiful, classy dealership and I feel so thrilled I was able to do business with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Christian was amazing!!! We have been shopping for months and he was super patient with us and helped us get the right vehicle for us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Great dealership to buy a car. It was so nice to only deal with one person during the entire process. Very personal and so easy to work with. Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has been extremely easy to work with they were happy to help on the phone and even more happy to make sure we got our parts on time, we will not hesitate to use them in the future. I'm also please with the amount of knowledge the parts department had and was able to give us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Dianne Burnham was wonderful to work with. She helped me get into my dream car and did so in a very professional, efficient manner. Great personality, great energy, and just overall great demeanor. Highly recommend her!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Went in today to look at a C-Class, worked with Christian C. He was very helpful in explaining and demonstrating the vehicle and then allowing me to have some fun in sports mode on the freeway. I liked the C-Class but wasn’t in love, he then showed me an E-class after I described a little more my style and what I was looking for and I was sold. He made the purchasing process effortless and we were able to workout a deal that got me in the ballpark of the monthly payment I was looking for!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Great experience from Shawn in parts.. always a pleasure to deal with and will continue to do business with!! Thanks again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Shawn helped me out and gave me a great deal thanks for the easy transaction!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 

Dianne was great to work with, she took a lot of time to get me the detailed answers to questions. The dealership really sticks to their one person, one price, one hour policy. We had Dianne start to finish through the purchase no bouncing back and forth between sales and finance. She gave us a fair upfront full detailed price right away. I haven’t bought a new car in 16 years so this was a great experience as I was so over dealing with the over the top sales people everywhere else we had looked. She made me customized videos ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019
 

Farmington - the ultimate Mercedes experience! Above and beyond the call of duty! Just purchased my very first Mercedes at Farmington and experienced award winning service. We live about 8 ½ hours away in another state . Farmington reached out on a SUV we found on line. Within minutes Dianne Burnham had all the information and forms I'd need to move forward. A fair trade-in value and a great deal on a CPO with an exceptional warrantee. By 3:30 pm we were headed to Utah. She knew we were trying to beat a snow storm so she hurried in early and before 7:30 am she ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019
 

Stephanie was amazing, she made the process pain free and as fast as possible. I will absolutely do business with them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Thank you Matt for helping me! It was great service. I give you 5 stars. Being brand new he knew what to say and how to help me and address my concerns! He is amazing! And helped me finalize an investment in a car. He really did make me feel welcomed and valued as a customer. That’s again buddy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Wow! Talk about impressive. I literally bought a car from a whole state away. First time I drove it was right off the lot. They truly care about the customer experience. I worked with Lucy Brown and she totally rocked and was a fun salesperson to work with. I will be buying from her and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington again. They make you feel like a million bucks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I purchased a 2019 GLS 450 4matic for my wife last Saturday. It was the best bat buying experience of my life. Absolutely no pressure. No bait and switch. My salesman Chris was great and very knowledgeable. I'll be back in a few years for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

801-335-5116

Call Now

555 N. West Bourne Circle • Farmington, UT 84025

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Phone: 801-335-5116

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mercedes-Benz+of+Farmington/@40.9922033,-111.9003694,17z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x8f0231e77775249c!8m2!3d40.9921866!4d-111.898357

Sales

Phone: (801) 335-5116

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Service

Phone: (801) 207-9287

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT
40.9922033 -111.8981807
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesfarmington.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Farmington" description="" street="555 N. West Bourne Circle" city="Farmington" state="UT" postalcode="84025" country="USA" email="" phone="801-335-5116" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
555 N. West Bourne Circle
Farmington, UT, 84025 USA
801-335-5116
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington 40.9922033, -111.8981807.
Chat with us
Text us