Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I’ve taken my van here every time. I travel from south Utah county because they are the best. Always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

They came to my house and gave me a loaner while they serviced my vehicle, then brought mine back on time. Excellent service and worth prepaying with Farmington to have it done.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Even though things did not work out with the car, I was trying to purchase, this was by far the best experience I’ve had with a car dealership. Everybody was straightforward with the numbers and they did not change. I didn’t get the runaround by anybody, which was nice. Not your average dealership experience. Veronica was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I was very impressed. Amin is Amazing!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Having the pleasure of working with David i must say he is an outstanding GM, he is hands on and a great motivator. David has great business sense in all areas. This dealer is LUCKY to him as the general manager . He will make a big difference .

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Had an amazing experience here we can not afford a Mercedes. Maybe one day for my wife. In this case, we were shopping for my 16 year olds first car. They had a used vehicle we were interested in. Reached out to verify it was still available. Call was picked up by Kevin Fesler who confirmed they still had the vehicle. We live about an hour away so we confirmed a time that would work for both parties. He was very upfront and honest about how their dealership worked. “No back and forth haggling between management / finance etc…” vehicle was extremely ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Very professional and efficient service - thank you for a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Awesome experience, very nice cars and even better service. 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We needed to get our Merecedes serviced, and I couldn’t have asked for better service. They picked up my car, let me have a loaner for the day of the same type as the one I drive. They fixed our issue, kept us up to date on everything, and washed and detailed the vehicle. When it was time to pick it up, they had it ready and waiting for us, and we were able to get a quick snack to go! It was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My car had a recall. The dealership took care of it professionally, gave me a loaner car, had it washed, kept me posted throughout the process and had it done quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I have been treated superbly each time I take my car in to be serviced and I have been given a very detailed explanation of all the work done.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Mercedes Benz of Farmington was fantastic! Dianne went above and beyond to make sure our experience was nothing but top notch. She personally picked us up from the Frontrunner station when we picked up our new GLS 580. The whole team at Mercedes of Farmington made sure our purchase was smooth from start to finish. We literally drive by 2 other Mercedes dealerships to go to Farmington because of the great service and attention we get.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Andy was a brilliant sales consultant. Low pressure no fuss, just good information on the vehicle that we purchased. GLE 53 in Alpine Gray!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Perfect car buying experience. One person, one price, one hour is so much better than the normal hours long torture session with most dealers. Dianne was wonderful to work with, patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We've already recommended Farmington Mercedes to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The Farmington location is absolutely outstanding. We had our vehicle serviced there. Amin was so friendly and fair. He was so kind, we had vehicle problems about a 1/2 hour before they closed and he personally helped us after they closed, on his free time to make sure my family was taken care of. Employees like him are very hard to find and because of HIM I will only use the Farmington location from now on. Thanks again Amin!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Friendly, thorough and always professional service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

My salesman Jordan Mendoza took very well of me and making sure my deal went smoothly. His other Associates were very caring as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Timely communication. Answered all of my many questions. Patient with my concerns. Not pushy. Dianne was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Above and beyond service. No pressure. Simple terms. No hidden fees. Incredibly hospitable. Someone in management has definitely read unreasonable hospitality 😉 My expectations were more than exceeded. I was buying a second hand car for $7,000 and yet I was treated like royalty by everyone I met. My client advisor Ramona Buciuta made every step of the process painless and explained well. Answered all my questions. The sales manager Kolby Kirk made my son and I feel incredibly welcome and valued. David Wachs General Manager took the time out of his busy day to stop by, chat about life, and create ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Matt was a great to work with. Not high pressure but very knowledgeable of the car that I had decided on

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

My experiance at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington was great , very friendly staff and my salesman Brian did a great job on my truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

It was just an all around great experience very nice and respectful. Ramona helped me and she was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Dianne has been very helpful in helping me find just the car I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The Farmington Mercedes dealership treats you like a family member. They went above and beyond from the beginning to the end of our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Jordan was very kind and helpful. He explained everything to us and made sure we understood everything that was going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Wonderful service they took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Buying a NEW car at Farmington Mercedes was, by far, the BEST car buying experience we have ever had. And this is the 10th new Mercedes we have purchased and 5th dealer we have purchased from, so we should know. Our salesperson, Dianne was incredible. She was extremely knowledgeable about the car we purchased and spent the time to answer all of our questions to make sure we were comfortable.. Finally, the price was great. We had looked elsewhere prior to visiting Farmington Mercedes. Dianne began by explaining that the dealership was a “one-person, one-conversation, one price” buying experience. There ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Service writer was awesome and communicated continuously while our Sprinter RV was in the shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I had a pleasant experience within my car buying at Mercedes Benz of Farmington. Samuel the salesman was very professional and knowledgeable about the history of the dealership. Thanks Sam!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Dianne is easy to work with. Our transaction is always smooth with her.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Deceitful. Not upfront about total service pricing. They do not deserve even one star but Mercedes Benz of Farmington dealership mostly responds to five star reviews so hopefully they’ll see this as they have yet to respond back to the Mercedes own review they send out after they have seen your car. Most of the positive reviews are only due to new car sales. If you take the time to read through the negative reviews, you’ll see service is lackluster at best. I took one of my G wagons for a 1 hour diagnostics service for 3 engine codes. Prior ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Great experience with Ramona and her team at Mercedes Benz in Farmington. They took the time to understand our needs and to explain the features of our new vehicle. We would definitely recommend them for your auto needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Shout out to Jordan Mendoza and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. Jordan was amazing to work with and worked so hard to make my experience with this dealership a "10" in every way. Jordan handled every detail and was prompt and courteous as he helped me. This dealership has set a new standard in dealing with customers. From the "no doc fee" to finishing all paperwork and being out the door very quickly this is the way to buy a car! They utilize technology and bent over backwards to make the whole experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Jordan ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I recently took my car in for my Service A to Mercedes Benz of Farmington and like always they took great care of me and my car! The customer service is top notch, and I will forever service my car in Farmington.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great service, great customer service and no pressure at all. One day I’m buying a new Benz and it will come from Mercedes Farmington

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Samuel was my rep. He was professional, efficient and courteous. It was an easy process and I was quickly out the door with my new to me BMW. Don’t let Samuels age fool you! He is a ROCKSTAR! Thank you Sam for all your hard work . I’ll be back for an up-grade!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Jordan Mendoza , is the best client advisor at Mercedes Benz of farmington, he made my purchase super easy, and smooth, fast service, unbelievable customer service, super professional, and helpful.. 5 stars baby…!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

The Service group are the greatest, they go above and beyond to make me happy by making my life simple, quick and easy. They have earned my trust and loyality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

A car dealership doesn’t get any better than this! Highly, highly recommended! We will always get our Mercedes in Farmington. Very friendly staff. It feels like home! Great management team and Matt Clay was stellar! Thank you friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Dianne was amazing to work with and also Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. We were looking for a certain car and they did not have it there but they moved heaven and earth to get it for us. They took the time to educate us and give us the best possible offer, we will go back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I buy a lot of cars and SUV’s. At times, I’ve had as many as 50. My experience is many makes, Bentley, Rolls, Cadillac, Mercedes and more. From personal experience, you cannot do better than Mercedes-Benz Farmington , Utah. Rex F.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

The staff was so welcoming and friendly. Samuel explained everything we needed to know, was so helpful with answering questions and excellent at what he does best. Truly an awesome experience. Definitely happy with the purchase. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

It’s been a dream of mine to own a Mercedes!! The good people of Mercedes-Benz of Farmington treated me with such kindness. Loved working with Andy. He was quick and efficient and got me on my way in my new GLE Coupe!!!! Loved the whole experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

My wife actually enjoys taking our Mercedes van in here for service! The service technician (Hendrick ?sp) was very attentive and patient, even with the intermittent electrical issues we were having on a brand new 2023 -- he actually sat around in the van and played with the dashboard and the seat controls until he witnessed the intermittent issue. He also had wisdom, remembering issues from other vans and mentioning how he had seen our issues before. And they gave us a loaner, unlike Mercedes Warner. Also, Warner was unable to figure out the dash issue, so fingers-crossed on Farmington figuring ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Good dealership experience! The team made their best efforts to make me feel welcomed. Ramona answered all my questions and she did her best to get me a deal. Looking for a Benz? Go to Farmington Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Excellent execution and communication by Veronica Keith who made me feel like family. I was browsing the website just the night before and she followed up with my request to see the vehicle in the morning within an hour of talking to her on the phone. Finance department pulled all the stops to give me a fantastic bargain. Nick and his team represented the creme de la creme when it comes to working with those in the community. When it comes to customer experience with luxury vehicles, this dealership goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

I loved working with Dannie. She helped get me into a great car. She was very honest and cordial. No hidden fees. It was refreshing to not have to worry about that. Very fair prices for market value. I feel like I got an amazing deal and will definitely buy my car is here in the future. I highly recommend! 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Mercedes Benz of Farmington has really set the bar high for Mercedes dealerships everywhere, especially in the Salt Lake City area. Dianne Burnham was spectacular as was the rest of the management team. In addition, the trainer helped us figure out all the niceties of our new Mercedes apps. It is quite the car and we are more than pleased with Mercedes Benz of Farmington. I recommend anyone else looking for a new or used vehicle, check with Dianne first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Enjoyed working with Sam and team. The experience was relaxed and self paced. I didn’t feel pressured and appreciated the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

We actually live in south part of valley and 3 miles from Mercedes dealer BUT the quality of sales and service is so superior in Farmington that we go there for our Mercedes care. They are honest and definitely put customer service first!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Ramona was so professional and helpful. The process was painless. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a quality car.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

We have worked with MB Farmington on two different purchases. Dianne was very patient and attentive. I appreciated the fact that the dealership doesn’t have all of these gimmicks and hidden fees. We live in Southern Utah. The amount of money we saved and the hassle free service made it worth going the distance.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

My purchasing experience at Mercedes of Farmington was great. Although their inventory of the particular model I was interested in was low, I was able to find a beautiful automobile. My salesman, Sam was so professional, friendly and patient, answering all my questions, and explaining the process in detail. I have always felt a great deal of trust with the staff here, including service appointments on my previous Mercedes thru Kevin, who is professional and caring in every way. That trust continues with an A+ for my experience with Sam. I can honestly say it was a very pleasant experience. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Loved the friendly and professional treats.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Andy Cartwright and his team are the best in the business!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Ramona was excellent, my overall purchase experience was very smooth and timely. Will happily buy from Mercedes Farmington again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

The service advisor (Hendrick), went out of his way to ensure that the scheduled service was performed. I utilized the valet service, and they delivered the car back to my home prior to the rain. Thanks to all Involved.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

They always do a great job and handle my vehicle with great care!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Mercedes Benz in Farmington always provides the best service to my car! They make sure ti take care of myself as well when I’m there and provided a car to use while my car got serviced! Thanks to Marcus for always providing the highest quality of service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Had a fantastic experience with my new car purchase at the dealership. Matt Clay and the team who were assisting us with our car selection and purchase decisions were very personable, patient, knowledgeable, responsive, helped answer all our questions and provided recommendations for our consideration as well as supported us with excellent insights on our financing options. Overall it was a fantastic experience with zero buying pressure and they even delivered the car to my door step. Not sure what more I could ask for. Very professional and courteous bunch of folks overall at Merceds-Benz of Farmington and would highly ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Smooth and quick process. They were helpful without being pushy. Dianne and her team were exceptional.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Made a recent purchase here was great to know it is dog friendly ,clean, over all great customer service but they didn't deliver my car with the bow. ... was looking forward to that.... sad... but overall a great experience and dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Sam was very professional, knowledgable and attentive. He made the whole experience easy and provided clear and accurate information. I really appreciated the ‘One Person’ aspect of dealing with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Buying a car from Farmington Mercedes couldn’t have been more convenient and hassle free. They are dedicated to making sure it’s a positive experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Efficient service. Comfortable waiting area. Complete in suggested time.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

I have confidence in this Mercedes Benz & Sprinter service. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Great staff. Very good deal on our new vehicle and fast service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Unparalleled customer service paired with a large inventory of M-Bs. You never feel like you're just another customer, but rather that you're their #1 customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

The service was great. The transactions were fast and efficient and everything just felt really clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I highly recommend using Mercedes-Benz or Farmington for work needed on a vehicle. They have been awesome to work with servicing our Mercedes sprinter. They are very friendly, informative, and easy to work with, unlike some of the other Mercedes dealers in Utah. Henrick was our service contact, and was super helpful and friendly. We will definitely be using them again if needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

A huge THANK YOU to the team here, especially Donald. Absolutely amazing service. Our Sprinter Van RV (3500) went into limp mode on our way out of Jackson on a big USA roadtrip. Called them up and they were more than happy to squeeze us in for a diagnosis. First thing in the morning they took a look and two hours later they had identified the problem and started work on fixing it. We were back on the road that afternoon. Not only did they do an amazing job at fixing our issue promptly, but they went above and beyond throughout ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

If you own a Mercedes and are not getting it serviced at Mercedes Benz of Farmington you are missing out. I have used other dealerships in the past and even though Farmington is further away, I live downtown Salt Lake, I will never go anywhere else. They start by offering valet service where they drop a loaner vehicle at your door and take yours to be serviced. You are then put in contact with a service rep who keeps you updated on the progress of your service, I’m lucky enough to get Hendrick. I have had issues with my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

This not your typical dealership where they rush you or push you to buy or bring someone else to convince you. They gave us our space, super fast in the process. Excellent Customer Service. By the way, Our salesman kept the experience fun.. if you ever decide to come check it out ask for Andrew.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

After looking for a new car at every dealership from Layton to Provo for every make and model for one year, I found my dream car at Farmington, Utah Mercedez/AMG. There is no high-pressure sales but the kindest and most interested in your needs representatives. I asked every question under the sun, and they very patiently answered my questions over a period of two or three days! This led to the most beautiful car at the best price. They are still helping me program everything. You also cannot find a better value than Mercedes/AMG!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Great to work with, would buy again.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I bought a CPO vehicle online/over the phone. Initial communication with the sales consultant Lisa was good and the vehicle was delivered without issue. However, I felt misled regarding extended warranty option. The package described to me at the time of closing the deal was a 2 year extended warranty package but it was never mentioned that it includes the 1 year CPO warranty (which I already get by default) with the CPO vehicle. So I paid with the understanding of getting 2 years of extended warranty but in reality received only 1 year. Spoke to sales manager Kolby and he mentioned he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Excellent dealership! A++ From the moment I walked in, I was very well taken care of and attended to. The sales person I worked with, Lisa, was amazing. Management went above and beyond to help me secure my loan. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Lisa was extremely helpful, and I appreciated how quickly they processed everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

There was no hassle or coercion to buy any vehicle. The sales rep Ramona was extremely accommodating and helpful. It was a rapid process and got things done in a timely way. I am highly satisfied and will continue to use this dealership for my future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Always willing to help. Sales associates, a customer assistants, service department make it so easy to own a Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Very clean and comfortable lobby, no hidden fees, friendly, helpful staff, good location, and prompt delivery of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Andy Tran made this car purchase so easy from start to finish! He answered all my questions & gave me helpful features to use in the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Long distance purchase - great experience with salesperson and finance. Would have like to see the deal move a little quicker to delivery, since I paid cash, but they did a pretty good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Truly a differentiated experience from the initial inquiry to the drive off six weeks later. I have very sensitive radar for tactics and pressure and I had no complaints; everyone was aboveboard, patient, unpretentious, and responsive. Hats off to Dianne, Colby, and Talia, there is something special going on at MB Farmington.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

My daughter and I saw a reasonable priced Mercedes….we just wanted to know if it was a real deal and still on the lot. It was! No pressure, drove it and purchased it. Everyone was great. They cheered us on. My daughter was in an accident with her car. We were upfront telling Mercedes , “ we have to wait for the pay off on the car.” Literally, they approved us and are waiting patiently for their money. LOVE MERCEDES! What an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Ordered parts by phone and picked up in store. On store service was great!


Leave Us A Review