reviews-small-image

WRITE US A REVIEW!

Layer 10
Layer 11
Layer 12
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has quickly become Utah’s highest-rated Mercedes-Benz dealership, but don’t just take our word for it! See why clients from Bountiful to Logan, Idaho Falls, Jackson, WY and beyond – love our revolutionary approach to luxury vehicle purchasing and ownership.
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2018
 

Rossi helped me Monday get into my dream car and I couldn't have asked for better treatment. If I could give 1000000 stars to the staff at Mercedes benz of Farmington, I would. Carson in the parts department is absolutely incredible as well. Go get yo'self a Benz!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

We bought a car here. Outstanding customer service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 22, 2018
 

Bought a used car for my son and worked with Jon Barber. Jon did a great job and was extremely patient and followed through.  The staff was very supportive which made for a great experience.  It was a great piece of mind on how they went through the car Maintanance and showed us the list.  Car showed up clean and filled with gas.  It's the little things that add up.  Thank you Jon and Mercedes Farmington

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Made me feel like a baller. And got lots of sweet snacks.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2018
 

Mercedes Benz of Farmington is just amazing! The client advisors were very helpful! Their service advisors are very knowledgeable when it comes to the product! I wouldn't go to any other Mercedes location! Thank MBF!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

This was a great dealership to work with. Thomas was very helpful and willing to make our experience the best. We did not buy a Mercedes, but that didn't matter. We were still treated very well. The price of our Dodge was very competitive. It was in perfect condition. We decided to buy the vehicle, but didn't have enough time to purchase at that time, even thoughit could all be done within an hour. We finished the paperwork remotely, which was convenient. However, it was sometimes annoying to wait and hear back about things because they are helping people on site. However, it doesn't change our whole experience. We left with the car looking pristine and a full tank of gas which was appreciated. Thomas also mailed us our license plates due to living in Utah County. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Awesome staff and very helpful in regards to purchase and even ordering a custom vehicle to your liking

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2018
 

Excellent customer service from the very first contact we made. Their inventory is beautiful and their One person, One price policy is outstanding! Thank you for the amazing service Jessica!! We are so happy with our new car!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2018
 

Service Dept. Five Stars. Done quick, people were kind. Thanks MBF.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2018
 

INCREDIBLE experience. You’ve stolen me away from KG! Becky was patient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. You guys bent over backwards to win my business. And I am in love with my new babe! Thank you!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2018
 

I had my vehicle towed to Mercedes of Farmington over the weekend as I needed some repair work done to get back on the road.  I was very impressed that they started work on my car first thing Monday morning after they provided me with a diagnosis.  They called me in the afternoon to tell me the repairs were complete.  I explained that I would not be able to pick it up before they closed and they offered to have the car delivered to my home.  What great service!  The repair was done correctly and at a fair price.  They also washed and vacuumed my car.  This was my first visit to this dealership and I will definitely look at them as my first choice in the future

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2018
 

There isn’t a better dealership in the state! Jessica was there every step of the way in getting me my F150, and I wasn’t over pressured, taken advantage of, or marked up and down the sidewalk in the sale. Her and the staff were so helpful and professional and have been so kind even after the sale. Thank you guys!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2018
 

Great people, great cars, refreshing sales process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018
 

The best experience I've ever had at a dealership! Jon was awesome all the way through buying my vehicle. No hassle, friendly, and absolutely no pressure. Thanks Jon.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2018
 

Rossi and the whole team at this dealership were amazing. From start to finish which took about 90 min it was so easy and they helped me through the whole thing. I purchased a used vehicle from them and would go back there and recommend them without hesitation.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018
 

Best auto dealer I've ever worked with and I've owned lots of cars and been to lots of dealerships on my 72yrs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2018
 

A great and knowledgeable staff. Never been treated with such great care in all my car buying experiences.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2018
 

I have been looking for a car for 9 months. I am extremely picky and I want just the right look, stylings, features, etc. and I am patient, so it takes a long time for me to find the right car. I knew within minutes of arriving at Mercedes that I was going home with one; it was just the matter of finding the right model. I feel like they really listened to what I was looking for and found me the perfect car. I would absolutely buy from them again!! My husband had just bought a Mercedes from the same dealership a few months prior, so based on his great experience it seemed like a no brainer to go back and buy my car from them!!

Read at Facebook


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 451-6300

Call Now

555 N. West Bourne Circle • Farmington, UT 84025

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Phone: (801) 451-6300

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mercedes-Benz+of+Farmington/@40.9922033,-111.9003694,17z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x8f0231e77775249c!8m2!3d40.9921866!4d-111.898357

Sales

Phone: (801) 451-6300

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Service

Phone: (801) 447-8142

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT
40.9922033 -111.8981807
Chat with us
Text us