Learn how we are Addressing COVID-19 by taking safety precautions and offering No-Contact solutions.

reviews-small-image

WRITE US A REVIEW!

Layer 10
Layer 11
Layer 12
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has quickly become Utah’s highest-rated Mercedes-Benz dealership, but don’t just take our word for it! See why clients from Bountiful to Logan, Idaho Falls, Jackson, WY and beyond – love our revolutionary approach to luxury vehicle purchasing and ownership.
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Mercedes-Benz Farmington is a great place to buy a car. They have fair “one-price” pricing and don’t charge any additional “doc” fees or other dealer fees. I enjoyed working with Christian Cannavina. He was helpful and always responded quickly to my texts. The purchasing process was very fast, so I didn’t feel like I was wasting my time. The vehicles I test-drove were clean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Really enjoyed working with Chris and Brett. They jumped through hoops to meet me at my financial target for the exact vehicle I wanted. My budget probably wasn’t typical for them, but they treated me like I was buying a brand Mercedes anyways (was actually buying a Pre-Owned vehicle). Thank you very much for your help! Looking forward to going back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Christian and the entire Farmington team made me feel comfortable and valued from start to finish. Rather than the traditional car-buying experience from slow, pushy, manipulative dealerships that I've been to in the past, it just felt like an old friend helping me find a car that fit my needs. Thank you, Christian, for making this process completely stress-free!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

This is an excellent dealership with great people and an honest and transparent buying process. No pressure, no games, no time wasted. The ONE PRICE and commitment to the customers needs (not their own bottom line) really separates Farmington Mercedes from other retailers in Utah. New or used this is the smart place to buy your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Purchased new Mercedes here and have had nothing but great experience! Great service from great staff !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

IMPECCABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Christian is AMAZING to work with. This was our first time purchasing a car online and over the phone. Thanks to his knowledge about the car and his Excellent customer service skills, He made the experience and process very comfortable for us. He even did a brief video for illustrating the car and it's feature.. ( SO AWESOME). The Sales Manager even to the time to call and check on us to make sure everything was going ok. The car buying experience couldn't get any better than this!! We will DEFINITELY purchase from this dealer again...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

The best car dealership around. Super nice, super friendly, and completely honest about the pricing. No dealership fee and free unlimited car washes. They got low prices than any other dealers. Loved doing business with them. Kolby was really helpful. Thanks guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

I can't say enough about the service, sales team, and management of Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. Car dealerships have developed a reputation for not doing what they say - car buying is not a fun experience, but I can tell you that MB of Farmington is different. Hands down they do what they say, they honor their words, and they make buying a car easy. Thanks MB.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Service department is excellent for our Sprinter Van! Brock and Alex were excellent service advisors. 10/10 will return

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Best experience I could imagine while purchasing my first new car! Dianne was definitely a professional that knows Mercedes front to back! So friendly and got me out the door with a trade in on my old car under 2 hours!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

I called these guys on the off chance they still made parts for my 1977, and they DO!I now go to them for any and all classic Mercedes questions and they are so up to date on knowledge and are so helpful all of the time.Definitely couldn’t even think of going anywhere else for parts. It’s great to have classic German cars and still get OEM parts. Ford doesn’t even do that!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

First time buying a brand new car! To be honest they helped me every step of the way. I didn't feel any pressure at all. They've been so good with answering any questions I have. Kolby was who guided us the whole way. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience thank you guys so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Dianne is really helpful. She makes my buying experience easy and fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Great service! Super friendly! Ordered my part from them for my G class which I could not get from the SLC downtown dealer. Two different vibes / experiences from two dealerships, and I wish I was doing business with Farmington rather than Mercedes Benz in downtown who I rated three star only. Good job on found and sent me the part that I wanted fast. I am very happy with it. Thank you.Update as Jun 24th, 2020Owner of 2019 G550, 2020 GLB 250 and 2020 GLS450. I Highly recommended if you are in the market for a new ride. Professional yet friendly. Gorgeous building. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Very good car buying experience!!! Once we found the car we wanted (C300) we were approved within the hour promised and was out of there an hour or so later. They had to detail the car for us. My sales advisor was awesome as well. Even though she was relatively new, she did an amazing job of explaining everything to help us find the car for us!! Thanks Ashlee and Jesse

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

In the middle of our vacation the EGR valve on our Mercedes Sprinter diesel RV went out, stuck in Boise since the part was out of stock at the local dealer who already had several on back-ordered (they also did a fantastic job fitting us in with no appointment and quickly diagnosing the problem, big kudos to Jackson Adams at Mercedes of Boise, ID). I found out that Mercedes of Farmington, UT had just one left, Shawn Parrett in parts, jumped through hoops and at the last minute was able to priority FedEx overnight the part to Boise so they ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Shawn helped me get a second key for my Mercedes. Even though this was a simple transaction, Shawn made sure I was completely taken care of during this process. He even made a follow up phone call to make sure I was happy with everything. I will always go back to Mercedes-Benz of Farmington for their customer service was far superior than any other Mercedes dealership I have been to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Great service, every time. Costco dropped the ball on a tire delivery (3 out of 4 tires delivered), but MB Farmington had my size in stock and at more competitive price. Luxury cars with luxury service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Shawn was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He sold me an oil filter for my DIY oil change, with great advice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Great experience. Friendly staff that got me the part needed for my van and reset the adaptations after I installed my DEF heater. Would recommend over other MB dealerships in the area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

I had the pleasure of buying my dream car here. Kolby was my salesman. He did such a great job of helping me out. He showed me all the options I had asked about. He bent over backwards to help me. I appreciated it so much. I highly recommend talking to him if you’re looking for a new car. I left with the car I wanted and I couldn’t have been happier!

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us

801-335-5116

Call Now

555 N. West Bourne Circle • Farmington, UT 84025

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-6pm

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington 40.9922033, -111.8981807.
Chat with us
Text us