Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Dianne, was knowledgable, responsive, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. One of the easiest car purchases i have had and I have had a lot. My wife is very pleased with her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This is the second car I've purchased from this dealership and it will not be my last. I worked with Ramona and she was knowledgable, friendly and zero pressure. I was torn between two cars and needed the weekend to think it over. She went out of her way to be as accommodating as possible. An excellent experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great customer service. Chris cannavina went above and beyond to make sure the experience was smooth. Great car, at a great price. The process was convenient and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Ramona treated us very well and we look forward to doing business with her. She was most professional and should be given a raise immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Diane was the consummate salesperson. She has a vast understanding of the vehicles, was very friendly and was not at all pushy, as the typical salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Prompt service! Checked my parts and let me know about issues. The shipping and follow-up were awsome and professional. My older Benz will need more parts, I will buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We worked with Dianne but everyone we talked to was exceptional. There are very few things I dislike more then buying a car but Dianne made this a pleasant and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Ramona was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Brad, the tech guru was really helpful in answering my questions. Will return for my next automobile purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Shawn in parts dept saved me $1,900 in parts asking me further questions and allowing me to send him pictures of the parts I needed. another dealer said I needed to replace the whole headlight which cost $2K turns out I only need 1 kit which cost $95 Dollars. I am super impress which shawn’s level of customer service and professionalism. He went above and beyond for me. And for that I am so thankful! Shawn deserves a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Purchased a certified Preowned. Ramona was awesome, very professional no pressure made us comfortable. Would buy from here again. Thank you Ramona for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Give Dianne a BIG raise. She is amazing-very professional. Not pushy. Interested in what we were looking for. Knowledgeable. Attentive. . A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Scott Callister got me the best finance figures in the market and was great to work with. I appreciated his professionalism, knowledge and easy to work with personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We bought a used vehicle at a great price. They made sure everything about the vehicle was like new. Very pleased with the experience. Kolby Kirk was very friendly and really took care of us through the whole process. We were very impressed with the dealership and staff. Thanks Mercedes Benz of Farmington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great dealership. Everyone was very professional and followed covid guidelines. Kolby who helped me from start to finish was on point. He was a pleasure to work with. I got the vehicle I wanted and got a fair price on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Farmington AND Kolby Kirk have my unreserved recommendation! Kolby was absolutely a pleasure to work with; he was honest, professional, responsive, detailed, and quick. I have purchased eight vehicles before coming to Mercedes Benz of Farmington and this was by far my best experience. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Ramona is an outstanding, knowledgeable, and professional salesperson. During our car buying experience, Ramona treated my family and me with honesty and total respect. The sales process went very smoothly and very quick. Thank you to Ramona and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I can’t say enough about Dianne! We had a very tough case but she managed to inform my wife and I about what to do so we could stay on top. Jeremy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

So far great fast service, very friendly and professional enjoyed doing business with this dealership. Mr. Shawn Parrett is a great help and look forward to do business again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Shawn, Kolby, Alex, Brock, and Micah were all very attentive, not pushy, helpful and interested in helping us with our car and our future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Got me out of there under an hour like they said, great experience. No haggling or anything and one person takes care of financing and everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Matt was great to work with. Was very helpful in answering all my questions about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Will recommend Matt Clay and Mercedes-Benz of Farmington to all my friends and co-workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Super quick and easy process of purchasing a car. Couldn’t recommend them enough. There was no hidden fees or anything that lessened our car buying experience. Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Very honest and up front, helpful. Not pushy or overbearing, but knowledgeable and eager to find answers to questions. I would definitely recommend Farmington Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Great dealership to work with! This was my first experience working with Mercedes Benz of Farmington. They are a low pressure dealership, with good prices, knowledgeable sales reps and excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Great people and Great cars. I was treated very well and paid a fair price. Lisa, Brett and Jessie were great to work with. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

This was my second purchase from this dealership. They make you feel like the red carpet is being rolled out. A five-star stellar review for all aspects of my experience. Isaac was amazing, attentive and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Awesome service!!! Super fast !! Always very friendly and kind to my kids. I was in and out in less then 5 minutes!! Live this Mercedes!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

My wife and I recently bought a new GLB and worked with Kolby. He made us feel comfortable and we never felt pressured. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Christian was fast , efficient , honest and respectful. Will 100% but my cars from Farmington Mercedes from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Fantastic service, we felt comfortable and not pressured at all. Ease of car buying process was very refreshing! Mentioned on several occasions throughout our process that it was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

THANK YOU THANK YOU KOLBY...Excellent service! Smooth operation from start to finish and outstanding customer service. We will definitely refer you to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Best experience I’ve had since I purchased my vehicle. Micah was very attentive. He insured that all my requests were taken care of. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Awesome Service and Sales! Can’t recommend them enough!Excellent experience. Scott walked me through the entire sales process. Michelle in parts and Brock in Service always give me the best treatment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Outstanding sales & service all around! We couldn’t be happier with the entire process and experience we received at Mercedes of Farmington! This dealership went above and beyond any expectations and experiences I have EVER had at a dealership. We felt like family from the first step through the door!! Thanks to all the wonderful people at Mercedes of Farmington!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Stephanie provided exceptional service, she treated our family with dignity and respect throughout the entire process. Ended up purchasing two vehicles instead of one since we knew we were going to get a great deal. Would definitely recommend her and this dealership to any of my friends or coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Me and my husband received the best service for being out-of-state customers from the start of our online search all the way until the arrival of pickup of car. I couldn’t have ask for any better service than this . This helped us to help our fears of purchasing far away. I recommend this company to everyone who needs a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Excellent customer service, great price, no dealer ship fee, easy purchase process, true and trust worthy dealer ship, no hidden costs, Just amazing experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

I brought my car for software update my rental had a bad tire I didnt notice till I got home. I called the dealer and within and hour they were at my house with another rental and a tow truck picked up the other car. I was impressed my son had to be at the air port that evening and we still made it all on time because of the excellent service. I live 20 miles north of dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about my experience at Mercedes Benz of Farmington. Rossi was wonderful to work with. She was very informative and a dream to work with. I will definitely be doing business with her and the team at Mercedes Benz of Farmington again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I gave this rating because it is a Phenomenal and exquisite dealership. Christian was of much help and very knowledgeable. He listened and helped with whatever he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Mercedes of Farmington was awesome. Very friendly, worked well with my needs, and very accommodating. Dianne was excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I have never had the quality of service and care that was demonstrated by Rebecca Giles in helping us with the purchase of our vehicle. I now feel like I am part of the family at Mercedes-Benz of Farmington and would highly recommend them I you are in the market for an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Talon Hurst created an outstanding experience. Always quick to answer any questions in a low pressure environment made the shopping experience at Mercedes Benz of Farmington one of the best I have ever had. Highly recommend MB Farmington and Talon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

2016 Subaru Legacy Limited. Been hunting for the car in my price range and mileage for over a year, but I could only find my specific requirements in branded title ads. Under 30K miles, all the options, and under $20K. I knew myself though, there was no way I would be comfortable with red ink all over the Car Fax Report. Then I saw the car. A true unicorn with a real, no accident, one-owner, clean title and flawless Car Fax. I inquired about it on the Mercedes-Benz of Farmington website. That's when I met Brayden Oaks through emails, texts, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I found the car online, due to a terrible snowstorm and Chris was able to help me over the phone with the application process so we could come in the next day to take a look at the car without doing all the paperwork. He was prepared and ready to go! He was very welcoming, approachable, friendly and most importantly he provided the most AMAZING customer service ever!!!!!! I am in love with my new car! Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

We called the dealer about a Cadillac CTS at a very good price. It was nice to learn they are a one price dealership no haggleing but at a great price to start with. We drove 4.5 hrs to view the car it was just as described the car was clean and detailed when we arrived and showed very well I had a very good experience at this dealer ship I worked with Talon and nick also overlooked the sale, can’t say enough very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Our experience was great. We thoroughly enjoyed buying this car. Dianne treated us well during the purchase and has also assisted with our follow up questions afterwards. We would recommend Mercedes of Farmington to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Dianne Burnham was just the person I needed to help me make this purchase. I needed someone with patience and integrity as I made my decision to give up my GLC for the larger GLE or GLS. She helped me determine what would best fit my needs and gave suggestions on how to handle my "Nervous Nelly" Aussie in the car. She stuck with me for months! Then, when I was finally ready with my decision, she went the extra mile to find the color I wanted without pressuring me to take what was on the Farmington lot. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

I worked with Dianne over a period of about 6 months - from looking at a few cars, to doing multiple test drives, to finally ordering the car and waiting anxiously to have it delivered. She was helpful during the sales process - ensuring that the order met all of my specifications. She also helped when the car was delivered to have it ready for me quickly. She went beyond when asked if she could order winter tires - something I could have done with the service department. Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

What a great experience! I had so many road blocks that Dianne helped remove to make this happen. I am 340 miles away from the dealership. Dianne was willing to pick me up at the airport on her own time. They aren't paid on commission, so even though I was looking at a used non-Mercedes-Benz I still got treated like a high roller. Very personable & I didn't feel pressured. Easy & painless. Prior to even deciding to go I was sent all the dealer labor on the car, CARFAX report, original sticker price, a video of the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

This dealership is a rare find! Our salesperson, Dianne, has been so honest & kind through the entire process. We never felt pressured. Our trade in offer was very fair & the sales & general managers all stopped by to meet us and make sure we were happy with how things were going. My wife and I have purchased about 10 new vehicles in our lives...this was by far the most honest, simplistic & efficient experience that we have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Dianne is amazing and made the car buying experience awesome! Not your typical car salesman (saleswoman). I will definitely go back when I'm ready to buy again and will refer everybody I know to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Dealership Manager took the time to call and help us with an issue we encountered after purchase. He was very polite. We appreciated he took the time to research and help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

My Mercedes was totaled in an accident and I was not looking forward to buying another car. We had purchased our previous car from Mercedes of Farmington and decided to go back. Right from the beginning our Client Advisor, Jon Barber was incredible. He is extremely knowledgeable about everything Mercedes and walked us through several models. He was very friendly and the process felt like we were old friends. We made a decision and the paperwork process is a breeze with this dealership. The staff is warm and very friendly. Thank you Jon and the Mercedes family. You have customers ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Great service was in and out in a couple of hours. Very friendly and answered all the questions I had. Everything was organized and thought out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

my husband thought it would be fun to go test drive a few Mercedes. We were matched up with Dianne and she helped us narrow down the options to what we were interested in. Her no-pressure approach was so refreshing and got us thinking about replacing our trust old 2009 Honda. Nothing at the dealership in Farmington clicked all of our boxes so Dianne found a few more options for us to look at at an affiliated dealership. While we did not end up buying directly from Mercedes-Benz of Farmington or Dianne, she got the ball rolling and I would not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

We were in the market for a new car and we weren't sure but the ease and flow of the process worked great Diane was very good at no pressure and found us the perfect car for our budget we will certainly be back and we were super impressed with our entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

We worked with Rossi and she was Excellent. She was so great with us and super sweet to our kids. We had a great experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

It was a pleasure to work with this dealership for my used car. Everyone was happy to help and answer questions. Dealership was clean and helped me find the car I purchased, which wasnt even on my radar. Dianne was awesome and helped every step of the way. Go check this place out. You'll be surprised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Dianne was great!! Listened to my needs/wants, no pressure applied, made sure I got what I was looking for. I highly recommend Dianne, she is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I was in the market for an S550, and found the very one I wanted at Mercedes Benz of Farmington. I had the pleasure of working with Dianne Burnham, and there is no sales associate who will take better care of you then she. Great car, great dealership, great sales person, great overall experience. I highly recommend Dianne and Mercedes Benz of Farmington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

The concierge and service department was great on my recent visit. Appreciate all they did. Carson and Janef were so helpful and professional Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Dianne Burnham, my sales gal was terrific, helpful, and a delight. The deal on this used Chevy truck was outstanding. Would go no where else to buy a new or used vehicle. I give this dealership 5 thumbs up..👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Very helpful, very attentive. Many benefits attached to the purchase. Dealership very clean and lots of help as you enter the dealership. Highly recommend ! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Excellent help and timeliness. Braydon was very easy to work with and extremely attentive to all my questions and concerns. Messages were responded to promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Rossi and everyone else at Mercedes Benz of Farmington made my first time experience in getting an auto extraordinary. Rossi took her time explaining everything step by step, she gave us the lowest price up front which was nice, I did not feel pushed or uncomfortable at any point in time. When you’re set on a particular car Rossi, the finance manager and the team will do whatever they can to get you home with that vehicle. Being a first time buyer I genuinely recommend you come to Mercedes-Benz of Farmington you will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

The Farmington dealership is a most wonderful example of customer service, professionalism, and courtesy. All processes in which the management team has instilled in their employees, shines as you first call on the phone to when you first walk in the door. Rossi was very impressive with her expertise in the Mercedes models and in her patience with me finding just the right vehicle. She gave exceptional presentation and follow up all with no pressure. The Manager on site was pleasant and very helpful as well as the ancillary staff on site. I was greeted by the General Manager Nick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

I drove from Montana to Utah to pick up my new car. Thomas had all the paperwork and the car ready. The transaction was smooth and easy. He answered all of my questions professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I was actually supposed to come in to test drive another car that was bought right before me.. Needless to say after being super sad dianne was awesome in knowing the type of suv i was looking for and making sure when a great deal came around i was the first to know about it. I was in the middle of my car being totalled and GAP out so needed help finding a loan. They found me a superior rate and had me out the door the next day with that beautiful 2015 acura rdx. Will definitely come back when i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

The salesperson was very low pressure and made every part of the process understandable. The showroom staff was friendly and helpful. The car was a dream and affordable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Dianne Burnham was our salesperson. We were well taken care of from the time we arrived till we leave the lot with our purchased car. Everyone was warm and nice. Their One Price, One Hour, One Person program was real. We got done in an hour!!!! I will definitely recommend her. BTW their coffee is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

I was an out of state buyer looking for a very specific model of the vehicle I ended up purchasing. Might I add, this was the only car I’ve ever purchased through a dealership in my 36 years on earth. This was the only dealership on the west coast that had it in stock and I made the plans to travel and pick it up. Dianne who was helping me from the very beginning was fantastic. Super communicative, set the expectations right away and followed up throughout the process in a timely manner. She even picked me up at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Dianne at the Farmington Mercedes Benz was so helpful. We made an appointment with her, and she took her time with us, making us feel relaxed and listened to. She went through several car options, explaining in detail the features and benefits of each until we found the right fit. The dealership has a policy where you just need to deal with one representative, instead of being shuttled around from department to department (i.e. finance), which was nice. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and it seems like they go out of their way to make sure your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Rossi was very friendly and helpful. She made the experience very comfortable and pressure free. Was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

I was completely surprised by everyone at the dealership. The one price, one hour buying experience was completely new to me. Dianne and Thomas were great to work with. They gave me the time needed to make a good choice without being overpowering or pushy. They explained all the extra options that were available with the purchase then allowed us time to discuss if it was something needed. We both appreciated the buying experience we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Dianne was fun to work with! The dealership is clean, classy, and comfortable. Everyone was extremely friendly. Would have been perfect if I had been hand held a bit more on setting up the car (connecting phone, getting shown the navigation, other features, etc.) but otherwise everything was spot on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Dianne was professional, so kind, and easy to be around. Anyone would be lucky to get to do business with her. She made a stressful decision feel easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

We like the one price deal. We appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the employees we dealt with. The dealership is beautiful. Overall it was a very pleasant and efficient experience, even on a very busy day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

John and Diane were both outstanding! The Dave in financing was equally as great. They worked with me answering all my questions along the way. They assured me that although I was buying used it was of the best quality! John took extra time to work with me. And Dave went above and beyond to help me get everything I needed together for the financing. I was treated as well as someone buying a $100k new Mercedes, when actually I was buying a 7k Mercedes-Benz. They also lowered the asking price to match the NADA value in the car. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Very good to deal with, very committed to making you feel comfortable. Low pressure, prices seemed reasonable. Very nice facility, liked the “one price”, I hate to haggle, worked out great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

We purchased a 2010 Audi Q5 and Jessica was our salesperson. Mercedes Benz of Farmington really does make you feel like a valued customer and I would say that's probably the case with most customers. Jessica was great through the whole process of the sale. She's knowledgeable about German makes and made the buying process very easy. My disappointment started after the sale about 3 days later when I noticed the Ami MDI (Adapter to connect my iPhone to the audio system) wasn't connecting and that there might be a short in the cable. I emailed Jessica and asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

My experience with Kaylee was fun and enjoyable. She provided me with concise and correct information, allowing me to make the best decision on acquiring my new car. From a client standpoint Kaylee added enormous value from financial analysis, strategic value implementation, that resulted in her saving me time and money. Kaylee did a great job helping me as her client, analyze, plan and execute on taking the time to listen to my needs, presenting me with the best possible solutions, and getting me into an amazing car. The level of service proved was high level, which I believe is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Dianne was a pleasure to work with. She answered all my question even after hours. She took a personalized video of the car I was interested in. I would recommend and this dealership to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

Great service and very comfortable environment. I will definitely be back! I was impressed with how well I was treated and couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Diane does an amazing job sharing all the information about the car through video. Very well done. She is a pleasure to work with and knows her cars well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Thomas was remarkable in how he helped present me every viable option for what I was looking for and even took a surround video of a car they had on site since I could not make it in. Upbeat and professional the entire time and even though I didn’t find the car I was looking for, Thomas was looking out for my best interest and I am beyond impressed with how great I was treated. I will always recommend this place and this Advisor to anyone searching for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

We had a great experience. There was no pressure, everything is straightforward, and there is a great selection at every price point. Derek helped us find the right car for our family and our lifestyle. We would highly recommend him in assisting anyone find a new car. We will definitely be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

This is the best car dealership I’ve been to. Our sales person, Rossi Yerage was awesome. She was very knowledgeable on the initial used car we were looking at and suggested that we look at the Mercedes as well. We came home with the Mercedes. There was no pressure to purchase the car. Once we made the decision to move forward are deal and paper work was done in less than an hour as promised. With I ever make a new car purchase again, Mercedes of Farmington will be our first option. Thank you again for everything Rossi. Your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Derek is an amazing salesman, he was able to help my wife and I buying a car with “no pressure at all”, If you are looking for a car I strongly recommend visiting the Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Ive bought two cars from this dealership now, and probably will continue. Their pricing is competitive and straight forward. No extra crap fees. It does take a little while to get the paperwork nailed out, but its a comfortable showroom with lots of toys to play with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Great people the whole process is what you they say and advertise. They want to help with your needs and make buying a car very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Rossi was so awesome!! She was very helpful and thorough during the entire car buying process. She made it easy and we left very happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Had a great experience with Jessica, Talon and the whole team. Jessica was wonderful and patient with no pressure as we asked many decision trying to decide which model to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I had a great experience with this dealership, and Derek in particular, from start to finish. There is a totally different vibe than any dealership I’ve been to, and I got very good vibes from everyone I interacted with over the time that I was there. It was such an easy process, and Derek treated me like a friend. He was present and engaged, and he answered any and all questions that I had. I never felt pressured at any point, and I loved the fact that I didn’t have to haggle. The prices are fair and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

After some minor misunderstanding on a prior car, these guys stepped up and delivered to help me get the car of my dreams. It’s nice to see customer service at this level and I look forward to our relationship in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Rossi and the whole team at this dealership were amazing. From start to finish which took about 90 min it was so easy and they helped me through the whole thing. I purchased a used vehicle from them and would go back there and recommend them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

My husband and I had an amazing buying experience at Mercedes-Benz Farmington! Dianne Burnham took care of us from start to finish! She thoroughly explained every step and walked us through our test drive to signing our final finance papers. It was so refreshing to only have 1 person to deal with through the whole process instead of 3-4 different people asking us the same questions over and over! Talon Hurst helped us get the app downloaded and made sure we knew how to use it before we headed out the door without feeling rushed! Mercedes-Benz Farmington has the best prices ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review