reviews-small-image

WRITE US A REVIEW!

Layer 10
Layer 11
Layer 12
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has quickly become Utah’s highest-rated Mercedes-Benz dealership, but don’t just take our word for it! See why clients from Bountiful to Logan, Idaho Falls, Jackson, WY and beyond – love our revolutionary approach to luxury vehicle purchasing and ownership.
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

“1 price, 1 person, 1 hour” is the unique business model that the Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has created and I can honestly say that this way of car sales needs to become the new standard. Our salesman, Dave, went above and beyond to accommodate our needs as we worked with him to get the car we wanted. He took his time with us during our decision making process and was genuine in his efforts to put our best interest in mind. There was no haggling over price, no managerial shuffling, and most importantly no games. Car shopping can often be an exhausting experience but at MB of Farmington with Dave, it was a pleasure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

I received amazing service when my car was having issues. It could not have been easier and more pleasant to work with Carson, he was truly amazing. The other service advisers and techs I spoke with were very helpful and great too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Excellent Service!The used Toyota itself was very dirty and after inspection we asked if it had been detailed they stated yes but they would do it again and make sure it is done right. We were impressed. Next we purchased the car after they made a couple fixes to it (back window wasn't working properly, bar to hold the hood up wasn't working correctly). We were impressed. within the 7-day return policy we discovered that the tire pressure sensor didn't work. They said that they would fix it. We were impressed again. We will be purchasing our future cars at this dealership. The service that they provide is exactly what you should expect from a Mercedes-Benz dealership! Great job! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 

I have dealt with Mercedez Benz of Farmington since they opened. Their staff personifies the meaning of service. They could not have provided better communication, service, and been more capable in being aware of my scheduling needs. I would highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service. Carson in service has been particularly helpful. I have worked with him the most but everyone else I have worked with has been wonderful. Thank you Mercedez Benz of Farmington for keeping dealing with automobile issues free of hassle. You are the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Great experience overall and low stress. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

Working with Dave at Mercedes-Benz of farmington was a great experience. I would recommend buying a car from him. Dave was extremely friendly and not pushy like most sales guys. He had the car all detailed for me when I came to test drive it and was very knowledgeable about the car. Dave answered all of our questions and went above and beyond helping with getting the best rate on the loan. He made the process very easy and quick. Thanks Dave.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 

Had great help from Dzenef because he was in communication with me the whole time so that we could have our car back before we had to leave on a vacation. I’m going to keep on using it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Jon Barber made the normally horrible car purchase simple and pleasant! He was no pressure and willing to show us several cars until we found the one we wanted. Jon and the entire Mercedes of Farmington team were impeccably gracious and helpful! This is the 2nd Mercedes we have bought from Mercedes of Farmington and I will do business with them again in the future! Thanks again Jon! Your knowledge of everything Mercedes is unparalleled!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2018
 

Jon Barber at Mercedes of Farmington was amazing! His knowledge of all things Mercedes is unparalleled. His friendly helpful demeanor made our 2nd Farmington Mercedes purchase even better than our first. Something I didn’t think was possible. They have made life long customers with us! Ask for Jon by name! He is awesome!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

We had an absolutely amazing experience with Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. We were looking for a nice car for my girlfriend, and she found one she wanted to test drive there. When we got there they were very nice and we went to there little garage to see the car. And we noticed it was a manual and she didn’t know how to drive but our sales person Talon was very helpful and taught her very nicely and calmly making her more comfortable then anywhere we had looked prior. Talon was absolutely amazing and gave us all the info we needed up front. And he was never pushy at all. I recommend him to anyone looking for used or new and will definitely do business in the future when looking for another car myself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Quick and clean. Went it to check tire pressure and out before I finished my coffee. (Which is pretty good and g re st coffee)

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018
 

Didn't buy a Mercedes and had the best experience at a dealership. Upfront about the costs and total cost of the car. Paul rocks! Honest about the buying process. No rushing or hassel. Went through my credit union at the dealership, no back and forth trips. Store manager was friendly as well, Jesse. First time to a luxury dealership, still cannot believe how well Paul explained everything to me and didn't rush me. Better experience here then any other dealership. Ask for Paul if you go here. Oh and the paperwork was done under 60 minutes. These guys don't waste your time. A++++ all the way.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Rossi did an outstanding job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I've really enjoyed my experiences here. Jon Barber and Scott Callister have been great to work with from the sales side. They listened to both me and my wife, helped identify our specific needs, and created a plan to meet those needs. I would definitely come back here for a future purchase. I haven't had an opportunity to evaluate the parts or service departments yet, but the showroom itself is beautiful and provides an excellent opportunity to shop or relax in comfort. Thanks, team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

One of the best car buying experience. Rossi was very helpful. Will come back to this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

We had a great experience buying a used Jeep from your dealership. Jon Barber went out of his way to provide excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Overall great experience. Jon Barber went above and beyond my expectations. I live 250 miles from the dealership and had a lot of questions about the vehicle I was buying. He made detailed videos showing every aspect of the interior, exterior and underneath of the used Jeep I was purchasing. He then took it out on a test drive to confirm everything worked properly. When I showed up, everything was as he represented it to be. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Great customer service, great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Very happy with the service. One of the reasons I purchased my car here is that it was certified and they have great service. Always get to me promptly and cover what they say they will cover... Definitely recommend Farmington for purchase, service and the great staff!

Read at Google


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 451-6300

Call Now

555 N. West Bourne Circle • Farmington, UT 84025

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Phone: (801) 451-6300

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mercedes-Benz+of+Farmington/@40.9922033,-111.9003694,17z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x8f0231e77775249c!8m2!3d40.9921866!4d-111.898357

Sales

Phone: (801) 451-6300

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Service

Phone: (801) 447-8142

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT
40.9922033 -111.8981807
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesfarmington.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Farmington" description="" street="555 N. West Bourne Circle" city="Farmington" state="UT" postalcode="84025" country="United States" email="" phone="(801) 451-6300" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
555 N. West Bourne Circle
Farmington, UT, 84025 United States
(801) 451-6300
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington 40.9922033, -111.8981807.
Chat with us
Text us