reviews-small-image

WRITE US A REVIEW!

Layer 10
Layer 11
Layer 12
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington has quickly become Utah’s highest-rated Mercedes-Benz dealership, but don’t just take our word for it! See why clients from Bountiful to Logan, Idaho Falls, Jackson, WY and beyond – love our revolutionary approach to luxury vehicle purchasing and ownership.
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Russia is great! She’s cute bubbly and so well informed! I would purchase another car from her!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

I had the pleasure of working with Rossi. She’s was very nice and made sure we felt as comfortable as possible. She was able to get everything done in a very short period of time. Usually it’s not as easy to work with someone trying to sell you a car, but she made it that way. I felt like I could trust her and was very pleased with my experience with Mercedes and Rossi!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Great service. Would buy again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2018
 

Dave was great to work with, knowledgeable and after approving me for credit where Ken Garff Mercedes wouldn't despite the fact I had previously bought many new cars at that SLC location. Dave got me approved and even after I had accepted that offer he gave me a 4%  better rate than the one I was already happy with. 5* service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Very friendly staff! They made my car purchase very pleasant! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

The best new car purchase experience of my 68 year life. Their motto is accurate- “1 price, 1 person, 1 hour”. Jessica was very efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Thanks for changing my opinion of buying a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Amazing experience. Completely different buying experience. Low pressure buying, awesome staff. Customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

We had such a great experience with this dealership. Everyone was friendly and honest. Thomas worked dillegently with us from the start. The car buying experience at this dealership is a positive one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 

This was by far the best experience I have had at a car dealership. Many dealerships boast good customer service, but all fall short to Mercedes-Benz of Farmington. I had the pleasure of dealing with Thomas, who was informative, kind, patient, and understanding of all of our needs. Not only did Thomas help us, but all of the staff there were concerned with what we needed. I get it, it's a car dealership. They make money selling cars, so of course they should have good customer service. I've been in the marketing and customer service industry for over 25 years. MB of Farmington does it right. Other businesses in other industries should take note on how MB of Farmington services their customers and take it back and implement it in their own businesses. I live in Idaho Falls, and I will travel down to Farmington to get my next car.Thank you for taking care of me and my wife with our car purchase. And for staying so late (way past closing time) as we made our decision.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 

Great experience, with Jesse and our salesman Caz. Love our new/used Ford truck. Thanks Mercedes of Farmington.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

Though I didn't buy a car from them, the experience was very good. The staff are always helpful and very honest on the condition of the car. No pressure to buy and they spent ample time going through their inventory.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Purchased my GLC300 Coupe from Mercedes Benz of Farmington and it's a fantastic vehicle. Jon was great to work with and helped make the vehicle selection process a breeze. I love the car and the support. They've been great to help me out with any needs I've had. Just finished my first service visit - and things are stellar with the car. Great experience. Big shout out to the team for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

From the moment we walked in we were incredibly pleased with our experience. Our darling sales girl, Kaylee, was fantastic and got us out the door in the promised hour after we started our paperwork.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 

Amazing sales staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

Bought a ram 1500 ecodiesel. Brayden Oaks did a great job working with us with financing, and making the whole process a great experience. They made a great effort to make sure we were being taken car of through the whole process. We will definitely recommend Mercedes of Farmington to everyone. Best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2018
 

Jessica Cattles is amazing! My lil blue GLA is the most beautiful car I’ve seen and it’s mine! They allowed me to reserve the vehicle with a refundable deposit. It came in with higher miles than they’d anticipated (old owner has a penchant for road trips), and they certified the vehicle for me free of charge. They really did go above and beyond. Jessica was wonderful to work with even when I was in a rush!

Read at Facebook


Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(801) 451-6300

Call Now

555 N. West Bourne Circle • Farmington, UT 84025

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-5pm

Mercedes-Benz of Farmington

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Phone: (801) 451-6300

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mercedes-Benz+of+Farmington/@40.9922033,-111.9003694,17z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x8f0231e77775249c!8m2!3d40.9921866!4d-111.898357

Sales

Phone: (801) 451-6300

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT

Service

Phone: (801) 447-8142

555 N. West Bourne Circle Farmington, UT
40.9922033 -111.8981807
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesfarmington.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Farmington" description="" street="555 N. West Bourne Circle" city="Farmington" state="UT" postalcode="84025" country="United States" email="" phone="(801) 451-6300" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington
555 N. West Bourne Circle
Farmington, UT, 84025 United States
(801) 451-6300
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/mercedesbenzoffarmington/uploads/2016/08/farmington.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Farmington 40.9922033, -111.8981807.
Chat with us
Text us